Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 1000 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To the world you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world.

In her own words

Since this is the #1 question I get asked I will start with the answer. My day, week, weekend, and month are all going great! :-) Its so hard to describe yourself in a box. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I am a little hippie- don't worry I shower and shave regularly. If I had it my way I would have dreads and a pierced nose, but that just doesn't fly in the mainstream world. I am big on eating all natural- processed foods have to go. I love to travel and am on the road most of the year for work. I love animals, especially dogs, unfortunately allergic to cats. I am past the age of going out every weekend, so I like dinners with friends, movies, and good conversation. I go out of my way to avoid drama. If you are looking for a cluber who eat fast food- I "ain't your girl." Looking for a like minded person who could see themselves living abroad within the next 6 years. You have to be extremely honest, not just with me, but with yourself. If you are looking for someone to complete you, then you need to look elsewhere. I need someone who is already complete, and ready to be a partner. If you are still trying to "find yourself" or "figure things out", I think that's great, but it's not for me. My "about what I do" since that is a bit confusing. I have a city of where I live as "Knoxville," but I truly am on the road about 250 days a year, and the 115 or so I visit with family (Knoxville), or vacation. So anywhere can really be home for me at the moment- its up to me to decide. I do event marketing. So all those fun events you like- Auto Shows, Super Bowl, Final Four, SXSW, Hangout Fest, Motorcycle Rallies, list goes on and on. I am there in the background running and working these for the sponsors of the events. I am an independent contractor, so I work for myself, but get contracted for brands. I get flown and put up. It sounds like a rockstar gig, and I love it, but its mostly seeing alot of event sites and the inside of every Hilton in the US.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel for work, so this is just depending what city I am in.


Charter Oak State College, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Like to shop (alone mostly), I like new food and trying about anything once. I like trendy people/places and I love music, anything that has an up beat, local bands are good too.

For fun

Um... pretty average girl. I love to have a good time, but I'm not a "party-girl." I value my family and friends above all else. I like to hit a crowded dance floor or just sit at home with popcorn and a good movie.

Last read

No not so much time to read, but movies based on books would be The Notebook and Lord of the Rings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work on contract for brands. I specialize in automotive marketing. I travel to events throughout the US.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Cuban 1/2 English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college