Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sexywithbrain

35 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and it will love you back!

In her own words

I like to think and was told I'm interesting, unusual, worldly, maybe "exotic" lol ...depends what you value! I was born and raised in Eastern Europe, speak 6 languages and I'm well educated, my parents are proud:) I'm decisive, speak my mind, ambitious, make small (confident:) steps towards a goal and am self driven. I like to grow on a personal level and explore inner world and sure appreciate people who enjoy self discovery by exposing themselves to new opportunities and are do-ers. I value trust and loyalty, honesty is a big bonus, please don't offend my intelligence with bs (and viceversa: I practice what I preach!) Would like to meet someone with a "healthy" set of values and integrity, someone who can stand for their values without being judgmental, derogatory or insulting. I lived in many countries and learned to accept the differences that make the world such a nice place to live in, also learned to take what works for me from every culture. There's no right or wrong, there's what works for you! May sound Machiavellian but morality or religion will not teach me how to be a good person, I know how:) It's the rule of KISS - keep it simple stupid: do onto others as you would like done ...you know the rest! Namaste! P.S. No photo, no reply! Only serious inquiries please ! I'm not a believer in long distance relationship and commuting is not for me. I prefer to make both our lives easier not more complicated. Has to be a win-win!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Barcelona, Seychelles

College

Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

I love to travel, it's like oxygen for the brain and was lucky to travel quite a bit in my life. Experiencing different lifestyles and cultures is amazing

For fun

Play tennis, nice restaurant, lounge, dance in a club, go for a walk, watch a movie, travel

Last read

"Dollars and sex", "Mindfulness", "Meditations from the mat"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have East European background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Other English, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
studied political sciences and business, now studying marketing and sales