Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sexysmile2c

35 year old man | Closter, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go for a cold one or two...Reese's in the fridge lol

In his own words

I'm someone who is chivalrous and interesting (commonly referred to as "well read") and has traits of being good natured, strong, self-confident, fun, easy to be around, respectful, smart, trustworthy, considerate, romantic at times, daring with reasonable judgement, stable, a conversationalist with listening skills - I won't forget what you say or even do. I'm passionate about my desires and goals and I do posses the "sly character" which means I'm very aware, authoritative and mysterious "at times" in a playful way. In a relationship, you'll see I'm someone who also believes in the importance of balance, compromise, communication and I have the ability to adopt to any social environment as an all around person. I respect other peoples values, opinions and their space. I don't take life too seriously being down to earth. I can easily laugh at myself and can share in a laugh about you ;) Other traits and likes: I love my company and platform, building an amazing product and user experience is my focus. Family is very important, therefore, I'm family oriented and I'm a great Italian cook; aren't most Italian men?! Lol. I enjoy doing anything from quiet times at home, a delicious dine somewhere interesting, relaxing at a lounge to ripping up the dance floor or an intense slow dance. Biking in central park, casual walks, exploring a museum, gallery or zoo with great company is always favored. About You: I love a great smile, so if you catch me staring into it, you'll know why. Personality, I like the simple combination of someone who is fun, creative, considerate, down to earth, "sexy-cool" (in guy talk, that's a big compliment) and independent. I am truly impressed when someone...to be continued... C

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Someday I will get the dog I desire; I already know his cool name...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My island to be, Aruba, NYC, French Riviera, Scotland, New Zealand and secret places of solitude!

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Learn something new, massages, motor-crossing, feeling good, slow dancing, intelligent conversations, discovering new inventions, words of wisdom, helping friends in time of need (volunteer work).

For fun

Enjoy walking, cycle in central park, listen to favorite music when breaking the speed limit, stay fit and love to do anything exciting and adventurous. I also enjoy cooking, so if you can't, I will show you some fast and delicious dishes.

Last read

Bizzshout!, Mashable, Entrepreneur, Fast Company, The Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
founder and CEO of an inspiring social business platform.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is a reward for believing in something without seeing and then seeing the reward for which you believed in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I believe creating a job is better then finding one. Better yet, I believe creating jobs for many is even more rewarding! The stage I'm in now...