Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sexysexyandmore

41 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I look at every experience that I've had as being essential to who i am now. I am happy, healthy, and positive. I'm also a Virgo. :)

In her own words

Okay..I had a long description, but I no longer feel it's necessary because if you get me, you get me.. First of all, the handle is a joke. So I'm looking for someone with a real sense of humor, sarcasm doesn't do it for me, it's not my vibe, he has to be into comedy or laughing, life is much better that way. My name is Perla, it's Spanish for Pearl. Grew up in a small town called Parlier..currently a Booster member there..me and some friends just started a non profit there to help the local kids..it's called Panthers Basketball Boosters it keeps me busy during the season but now I have time for some personal time with grown ups lol. I'm also on a volunteer for wellness committee for Parlier Unified so I really care about not only physical wellness butthe wellness of the total person. I'm extremely optimistic, so if you watch CNN or fox or listen to talk/scream media, I will literally run! Lol I'm super romantic, I like the innocence of a new crush and friendship to develop, that's my pace, I'm not desperate at all. I love playing sports, I do long distance inline skating. I love the sciences, Tesla is my favorite scientist. I love comparing existential perspectives, no rigid religious beliefs whatsoever. I'm more of trying to master creating my perfect vision of life here and now. I'm into genuine kindness, and I practice it. Also I absolutely am attracted to fit men only, I'm into sports, it's a health and fitness thing. Also humility is super big with me, if your ego has taken over your personality I will know, I have a degree in behavioral psychology. I like being around real people and the more you are you, the more I will love you, cause that's how I roll! Lol I'm a entrepreneur, currently working on an awesome project! 😊 I call it mamapearl...lol..I also love networking in person and online..so many great ideas out there now, it's a great time for creativity! And last but not least, I love eating and thinking healthy and love connecting to nature, that's what keeps me grounded. Oh, and I love music and dancing! I totally celebrate life! Turn offs..egomaniacs and guys that only want to date women younger than them..too weird..oh and men who dont smile...yikes

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors, and warm and sunny. I love dancing, and being social, I can hang with any crowd and have a good time.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love good food, fresh and healthy dining and a great date. From 80's rock music to new Electronica, Pandora totally supplying great tunes to me latey. The Sun! The Sky! The ocean, A great idea, a great laugh, a great love story!

For fun

love to watch movies , especially comedies and action films, learn new things, have fun. I love sushi, and i eat pretty healthy, but i love a good dark beer like Octoberfest Samuel Adams. I love trying new things, and being spontaneous.

Last read

The origin of man Edgar Cayce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm just about to launch an online company, and am very excited to see my all business goals being reached in these next couple years. I have a real high positive vibe towards work and love to meet people who are the same.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree