Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-55 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Lookin' for Baggage That Goes with Mine

In her own words

What I Like to Do I love to have a good time, whether it's at the local pizza place or a fancy restaurant, a football game or the theater. I love experiencing new things - food, people, art, culture, etc. - traveling, baking, singing, shopping, staying up late talking, and even jumping out of airplanes (3 times, baby!). I don't mind being outdoors, if I'm on the patio having a beer and a great conversation, or if I'm lying by the pool with a margarita, but I'm happiest when I'm not camping, hiking, fishing, or any of the other things we Oklahomans are famous for. I'm open to all types of music, though classic rock and 80s are my favorites. And I love to read - anything from Harry Potter to Don Quijote, but mostly books having to do with spirituality, philosophy, and psychology. Okay, and my subscriptions to Bon Appetit and O (Oprah) Magazines. Who I Am (I Think...) I’m smart, confident, sassy, outspoken, and not apologetic. I feel called to help others and serve those in need, and I dream of joining the Peace Corps someday. I just took a job at an organization that helps those recently released from incarceration with job retention. I'm looking forward to working with this forgotten population and providing them with second chances and opportunities to succeed. I’m pretty sure I don’t want kids of my own (although I reserve the right to change my mind), but I do love kids and am the world’s best auntie. I’d like to live abroad at some point, either in South America or Spain (yo hablo espanol) or both! I've been through much more than I ever imagined I would have at this point in life, but have gained a great deal of wisdom, strength, and passion from my struggles that I wouldn’t dare trade for a life of constant ease and comfort. What I'm Looking For in You I’m attracted to men who are educated, funny/sarcastic, artistic and/or appreciative of the arts, sensitive yet tough, and believe a woman’s place is in the kitchen…sitting with her feet up, enjoying a glass of wine, and watching her man cook. And if you’ll play the guitar and sing to me, I’ll be putty in your hands. I’m not impressed by your car/truck/motorcycle, bank account, or family heritage, but will swoon if you have a big heart and lofty goals. Baggage As Mimi said in RENT, "Life's too short, babe, time is flyin'; I'm lookin' for baggage that goes with mine..." I'm not necessarily looking for baggage, but everyone has some. If you say you don't, then you're probably not mature. I'm just looking for someone who'll accept me for who I am, flaws and all. And realize that no matter my past, I'm a better person for it. And I'm willing to offer the same in return...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Let's be clear: I have a cat. Not cats. I am not the crazy cat lady...

Political views


Favorite hot spots



University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

Baking, Languages, Singing, Grammar, Shopping, Organization, Entertaining, Jeopardy!, Decorating, Parties (both throwing and attending), Accessorizing, Guitar Hero, Gift-Giving, Make-Up, Empathy, Creativity, Making people smile, Staying up late

Last read

Favorites include: Eat Pray Love, Man's Search for Meaning, The Road Less Traveled, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Hope for the Flowers, The Poisonwood Bible, The Five Love Languages, Motherless Daughters, Sue Grafton mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit organization that helps people returning from prison find and keep jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Culturally Christian, but not theologically. I believe all paths lead to God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Spanish; considering getting my Masters in Social Work