Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Curvy Sexy Latina single mom lkng for a Patient open minded adventure mate for fun, romance, laughs, sports, travel, friendship & maybe more

In her own words

I am a divorced mother looking for a companion to go out occasionally , laugh, watch movies, and travel with. I am 5'3 latina and curvy in all the right places. I love sports unlike most women and I have a lot of patience except for bs. I come with compassion an open mind and am selfless and would like my mate to be similar with some romance (hint hint) lol. I would prefer someone with children or who has been in a committed relationship with someone who had children, however, it is not a deal breaker. Must love kids as that is part of my package and have the patience to deal with them. If you find kids to be baggage then please skip my page as they are blessings. I am almost open to try something at least once.If you enjoy comedy or horror films we will get along great. I am open to all races so long as we have things in common and there is a chemistry between us. I love a man with a sense of humor and a great personality,someone who is comfortable in his skin and secure , not possesive and jealous. If we are on this site it is because we are looking for real and mature and past the immaturity . Communicating and compromise are some of the key ingredients to a healthy relationship and are necessary. Please no ex drama as I like drama only at the movies. Hygiene is a must and bad breath is the kiss of death, not trying to offend but beware, if this is not you then you will not be offended. I am looking forward to meeting someone to start a new adventure and a companion- let's date and just see where it leads.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved The Bahamas and Aruba. I enjoyed Vegas and the Dominican Republic..still have much more to see just need a partner in crime now.. :)

Favorite things

Black is my favorite color- chicken (any type) love chinese , Italian, and willing to be open to try new foods

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, comedy, horror,etc. I love kids and anyone who has kids or has patience for kids. I would like to travel and love sports -baseball, and football. I also love to dance, love music and going out to dinner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree in Paralegal Studies Bachelor of Science from John Jay College