Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the man of my dreams who is looking for love and wants to be loved?

In her own words

I am a sweet southern girl with a lot of love to give but just has not found the right man to unleash my heart. This girl is looking for a man who will love me for me. So far, I have been unable to find that man. Is it you? Before you answer, you must be willing to love and support me through the good times, who wants to grow together and achieve the highest life has to offer, who will be proud of my success as I am of his, be my best friend that I can tell my deepest and most intimate feelings, who will let me cry when I need to cry, who will make me laugh until I am crying, who will hold me in the dark night, who will make passionate love to me day and night, who will be honest and true, who will communicate with me whether it is good OR bad, who will accept me for me, who has integrity, goals and ambition, who makes my heart stop when he walks into the room, who will look into my eyes with passion, who will let me maintain my independence, who is secure with my career and career goals, who a gentleman who still believes in chivalry (open doors, pulls out my chair and walks on the left of me), and who accepts my shopping habits, loves my family (who I love and will do anything for), especially, my dog, Sasha. If this sound like you and you want the chance to get to know me, I look forward to meeting you! But before you respond, think of this verse and see if you agree: "Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil, but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails." (1 Corinthians 13:4)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I am originally from Georgia, so I try to fly home about every 2-3 months. So if we become the "perfect match," it is a must that you fly home with me to meet my family.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

For fun

Like most women, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to shop; go to dinner with my friends and have a glass of wine, two or three; sit by the pool and read gossip magazines (LOL); go to the beach and enjoy the peace; a day at the spa getting a messege, mani and pedi.

Last read

During the day, I read a lot of law books to analyze and understand the law. So in my spare time, so I don't have to think, I love to read gossip magazines and romantic and extoic books (I know, how silly).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral