Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is of all passions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart and the senses." Lao Tzu

In her own words

FIRST I HAVE TO SAY THIS, I HAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT IT A LOT LATELY: - I MISS THE DATING SCENE FROM A LONG TIME AGO, THE COURTSHIPS...THESE DAYS IT'S ALL ELECTRONIC, TEXT...COFFEE, AND ...NO ROMANCE AT ALL. KINDA SAD ABOUT THAT! If you appreciate romance then that's a plus! Laughing, i love to laugh I am a dork at heart ( kinda cute if you ask me). I have a good heart but I am feisty and I know what I want, i have morals and I hate feeling uncomfortable or misplaced - I don't get intimidated or impressed easily ( sometimes it's the smallest things that impress me) . Chemistry is a must, I know what I want, and I expect that you do too! Have a job, and or goals. I am driven and I want a man that CAN take care of me, not because I need you too, but because you want to ( I am independent) Someone that has a healthy way of living is what I am looking for, because I am trying to live a healthier lifestyle and having someone to keep me in line is even better ( just don't tell me what to do, or look at me weird when I want chocolate...ah-aha - I MEANT IT!! ALL IN MODERATION right? QUICK COMMENT: Some people look amazing in pictures, and then In person- not so much! I been told I look better in person, also maybe because of my personality, I tend to smile a lot! ABOUT ME: I am passionate, driven, sincere, honest, good friend, supportive partner, funny, intelligent, empathetic, compassionate, feisty, free thinker, sensual. I can be brutally honest but im not rude... trust me... you will love me, regardless. If we just stay friends I am cool with that too! I been through a lot in my life and learned and became stronger because of it. My ideal relationship, would be the one that is peaceful and no drama, and a partner that enjoys being around me as much as I do him, I don't expect perfect, I expect imperfectly perfect!!! Also - I never know what to put as my body type because that could be different for everyone; personally I feel that I am in between curvy and athletic. I can only choose one but I do love my curves and I do workout! Just started doing an online radio show w a friend. And im loving it. Brings me great joy. And being involved with all these people that talk about Poetry and Love - Is amazing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

FUN FACTS: - I went to hair school ( I still do it once in a while at home) - I once traveled in a motorcycle from Germany to Portugal - I was born and raised in Portugal and lived In Germany as well for 4 years

Favorite things

Chocolate, kissing in the rain, Boxing, Kickboxing, volleyball, tennis, travel, sunsets, sound of waves...

For fun

Movies, Boxing, dancing, UFC, Pool/billiards - Online Radio Show

Last read

All Text books For school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work PT at a Dental Office - Periodontist to be exact! I do Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school at the moment FT, finishing up my BSBA - HR management...Got about a year and a half left.