Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a laid back personality who likes to travel and explore new things.

In her own words

I am looking for that special man who is genuine, honest, accountable, out-going, career oriented and most defintely someone who have goals. A person with a good spirit and is passionate about life. Someone who takes great pleasure developing himself (physcially, mentally, and spiritually). A man who loves people, children, and desires to have a family. Most of all, a man who loves God and lives with a purpose and must love to travel and have a positive outlook on life. I am passionate about life. I am a strong independent women with high family values. I believe in the importance of having positive people in my life. I dislike drama and consider myself a nomal person. I can have fun simply doing things that make me content...whether having dinner at a restaurant or watching a movie at home as long as I am with the right person. I am very close to my family and would appreciate a significant other who is also close to their family. I definitely want a family of my own and would certainly want someone who feels the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog name is fluffy. he is a long hair chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica and las vegas. While traveling, I enjoy in exploring new resturants, historical sites, and lounging in front of the pool with a nice drink.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I like to listen to live music, R&B, classic rock/alternative, and jazz. I really don't have a favorite T.V shows but I like action, drama, and comedy movies. My favorite restaurants are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.

For fun

On my spare time, I like to go to the movie, dinning out, comedy club, watch a good movie, exercise, doing anything outdoors, and traveling.

Last read

I am in the medical field so therefore I read a lot of books, journals, and articles on current medical issues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from the Island.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am thankful for having God in my life.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral