Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you happy with the catch you have on your hook?? sorry I am not a member after today. have a great summer

In her own words

I strive to be humble, do the right things, be sincere in my dealings with people, honest even if I know its not what a person wants to hear, healthy and fit, always learning and growing. I am a dedicated compassionate and passionate lady - to my work, family and friends. I want nothing more than to be happy and share the rest of my life with someone special. I am looking for a man who can recognize what he wants and knows how to obtain it. Note: If you are separated, or recently divorced... You are not ready for me! TRUST me.. I dont mean to discriminate but if you are confused, not sure what you want or need, not ready to date, looking for casual, still finding yourself.... LOL I am sorry I just cant.... Please spare me and skip me. I am way beyond that. I just feel a person needs time to work through the feelings when recently out of a relationship. I am not in a hurry for anything however, I am ready to spend the time necessary to get to know that special person I will eventually meet. Music grounds me daily and may sound weird but keeps me centered. I love to travel... where will you take me ??? :) I love to cook and I am very good at it. I am a young 45. and I'm told I do not look 45 nor do I act like it. LOL... I am fun and young at heart.. I love children, so If you have children, thats cool... I ultimately would love to travel and just be in a great relationship! Have fun and just live life to the fullest. My faith is important to me and I hope my partners is also. There is nothing more sexier than a man who believes and lives his life accordingly. I enjoy riding bikes, hiking, volleyball, dancing, swimming, cycling, working out and weights. Most anything outdoors. I dont mind getting dirty but.... I love being clean. esp if you have someone to sniff ya. :) While we are on the subject of sniffing.. lol.. I think you should have a sniffing button on match. because if I dont like your scent.. it doesnt matter how attractive you are or how good you kiss. etc.. thats huge for me.. if I dont like your scent. it aint happening. LOL no seriously. I do mean that. there are studies shown on this subject.. go ahead if you dont believe me. search it online.. :)) I date and get to know one person at a time... I am not superficial in any way. I can talk for hours and to just about anyone. I am a positive outgoing person but can be quiet and reserved at times. Id love to meet someone who is truly ready to take things..slowly and get to know me. Ive made my fair share of mistakes. so I am not judging anyone but I personally want a relationship or at least that is my goal. in the right time and with the right person. I am patient and believe you cant rush it. Ive done that too. it never works. I dress very feminine and have an addiction to lacey stockings. I am attracted to a guy who is organized, has integrity for himself and others, family oriented, likes activities outdoors and indoors. LOL :) if you like to dance. thats a plus but not a deal breaker.. I am not a big drinker but like to have a few or more from time to time. I make time for myself, friends and family - a very fun family at that !!I love dogs. most animals actually. I have 1 dog. Enough about me, how about you? What are you looking for? What do we have in common? My ideal mate is sensitive, "aware" of his surroundings, can take charge but isnt too stubborn. has goals in life for himself and others in mind for his future mate. Is calm but knows how to have fun and would enjoy the little things in life. I hope to meet someone who would like to travel. I have a diverse open nature about me. So I like do a lot of things.. I am also hoping to find someone who shares my passion for fitness and healthy eating. I am not super strict but I do feel its important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dogs are awesome, they teach us sooo many things.. :) God knew what he was doing with this creature :) I have one very sweet dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, FLORIDA, My father lives there. :), Las Vegas and more


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, pizza, ICE CREAM......... and mostly eating healthy...... I cook a lot

For fun

I took a painting class and I would like to do some more painting in the near future as well as traveling.... I love to travel. I want to travel to.....Italy, New Zealand, Maine, Germany, the list goes on and on..

Last read

yes,,,,,, I read the imfamous trilogy... LOL Fifty Shades of Gray.. etc etc. I have a wide variety in reading actually



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral