Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single is not a status, yet a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone while waiting on Gods best!

In her own words

I am well educated, sincere, loyal and very honest (sometimes to a default). I enjoy great conversation, social drinking, traveling, cooking, fashion, shopping and all things girly. I am a dress and heels type of girl in my true element however I can also relax and throw on a summer dress and flip flops. Just kidding...I do love my dresses! I recently relocated from Las Vegas and I am adjusting to the change in climate (the humidity, ugh) I am looking for something very unique, as I myself am very unique and as they say; water seeks its own level. I am educated (street, book & common sense), driven, fashionable, honest, loyal, spontaneous, adventurous, witty with a bit of no non-sense attitude to round it out. I was born and raised in Chicago (so that in itself should tell you a little something about me) I love the chivalry of a true gentleman (on that rare occasion when I come across one). I have a cultivated career, no children, a plan for further success, a compromising nature and I can cook. I am looking for someone complimentary...that doesn't need to be told what to do, he knows what to do! I am very versatile and do well with change so I am open for this adventure and I am sure I can handle your adventure as well... ;-P I own a organic skincare company and have a bachelor degree in accounting as well as my MBA in Finance. I do not, however, have the conventional accountant personality. I am by no means drab nor boring.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Very new to Houston but some of my staples would be Capitol Grill, Sprinkles Cupcakes, P.F. Changs, Del Friscos, Houston's, Kona Grill. I enjoy traveling to all tropical destinations and I find Europe quite enjoyable as well. Die for Tahiti!!!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music although I am not a fan of heavy metal. I LOVE seafood and enjoy eating healthy

For fun

I enjoy jet skiing and all things water related. Basketball games, Cultural events, dining with friends, champagne bars

Last read

The last thing I read as cliche as it may be is Fifty Shades of Grey. And to be frank I felt it was not only poorly written and I didn't find it to be as risque as it was hyped up to be. Whatever that says about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I find faith, morals and characters of particular interest when deciphering potentials top that with a man with love, respect and fear for God just sends me over the top! :-P
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral