Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Handsome!!

In her own words

Well , let me start by saying Hello and Thanks for stopping by! Let me share a little about myself. I'm a God fearing woman with a zeal for life! I've been told I have a very colorful personality LOL! Never a dull moment with me . Yet I'm an introvert at times. Contradicting I know, but that's me! LOL I cherish my quiet moments.... I'm humorous.. affectionate.. with a beautiful interior as well as exterior...part-time cook LOL... with a big heart just a good woman looking fora a good Man! I've been asked, why am I single? Well, I had to learn how to love me again. So may times we jump from relationship to relationship and never take the time to heal. We loss sight of who we are. How can we love someone else if we don't even love ourselves. Now that I have embraced me, for who I am, I'm ready for Love! Could it be you? Hmmmmmm........ I would love to have a man with a sense of humor. Laughter is great for the soul. Someone who loves good conversations. A man with integrity and class, who loves the Lord, affectionate, purpose driven, flexible and patient.I also love a man who can burn in the kitchen. If you can't, it's not a deal breaker ,I'll just have to buy you a cookbook! LOL Well, I Love Jazz.... I Love to sing( maybe I can serenade to you one day) enjoy traveling( I would like to go to Barcelona and Madrid etc..).... street festivals... movies.... great food..... anything to do with the Arts(musicals, museums, concerts).... going to the stadium to see a game..... volleyball(I'm terrible but I love it)....hanging out..... bowling(gutter ball) LOL.....trying new recipes......and relaxing at home with someone special! I look forward to hearing from you, if not , I hope you find what your searching for! Don't settle. Find someone who loves you for you! Be Blessed!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Last read

I'm currently I'm reading "Kite Runner"!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference