Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Franzia anyone?

In her own words

My name is Lauren. I’m a city girl who loves the idea of the country life. I love old wooden barns, giant porches, piano bars, horseback riding, bonfires, and colorful dogs. After graduating from vet school at Oklahoma State, I moved back to Tulsa and have quickly fallen in love with my city. I bought a cute little house in midtown in 2009 and am very "house proud." In my free time, I’m either at a flea market looking for something unique and/or colorful for my house or working in my yard. Realizing I will never be as good of a pianist as my mother, I have been trying to teach myself guitar (although not all that successfully) so that I can be my own accompanist. In another life, or maybe later in this one, I’ll be singing on a stage somewhere (a deck could work too). I must admit that I'm a big country music fan, but can appreciate almost all genres of music (especially live). I will forever be in awe of the vocals and the harmony of the Dixie Chicks (I know everyone hates them now), love to listen to singer/songwriters like Sara Bareilles, and get excited whenever I find out a musical will be playing downtown. I’m incredibly close to my family (perhaps too close) and I see or talk to them at least twice a day. I’m looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, has a great sense of humor (or at least can appreciate mine), can challenge me intellectually, and who would enjoy trying new things together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a blue merle Australian Shepherd, named Sydney, and I accidentally adopted a cat, appropriately named Franzia, last year. I swore I would never get a cat while I was single!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Live music, Outdoor concerts at Utica Square, Drinking a glass of wine (or beer) on a patio somewhere, MayFest, Tailgating, Horseback riding, Mexican Food, Glee, Sushi, etc. I could go on and on.

Last read

A Veterinary Economic magazine and a trashy beach novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a small animal veterinarian on Brookside.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral