Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time is our most precious resource

In his own words

I have a truly incredible life and looking for someone to share it with. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. I would do just about anything for someone that was truly important to me. Some Quick Stats Born in South Africa (no accent unfortunately) Grew Up on the mean streets of Fort Worth Texas Bording school in New Hampshire (pretty good stories) Went to college in New Orleans (better stories) Lived in DC, Chicago and NYC before returning to the homeland Successful Entrepreneur; have built and sold businesses I love sports! Watching, playing and was a tremendous athlete (humble brag) Favorite number is 17 Favorite Condiment is Ketchup Love to socialize My friends and family tell me I'm funny and I agree with them I have tried the "online dating thing" in the past with mixed results but have met some very good people. I am looking to meet someone special, I'm looking for the one not the ones.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Uptown and spend way too much time in that bubble. I also like to spend time in Fort Worth. Non local I make trips every year to NYC, Chicago, DC, San Fran and New Orleans. I am going to the Island of Nevis in July.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

As I mentioned earlier Ketchup and the number 17 are oddly important to me. My guilty pleasure is reality TV. I also like the 3 F's Family, Friends and....................Food.

For fun

I am a pleasure seeker and will pretty much try anything. Things that stand out that I like to do are parties, good dinners, workouts, movies and sleeping. I can really do anything if I am surrounded by good people.

Last read

Something work related, A Nutrition Label, Us Weekly, Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and marketing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and I find all religions fascinating and have an open mind to all.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Everyday is a chance to learn something new. Will always be a student.