Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun-loving nurse looking for a man who likes to live, laugh and love!

In her own words

Hmm...Where to start? I guess I should tell you that I am not a good cook, nor do I enjoy cleaning or doing laundry- but hey who does? Don't get me wrong, I do all of the above because it needs to be done, I'm just not very good at the whole cooking thing. :) I am a very honest person and believe in open communication. I guess I would describe myself as easy-going, hard-working, determined, honest, trustworthy, dependable person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm passionate about my work and hope that I have made an impact on people's lives along the way! I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a man that I can call my best friend. I am looking for someone that I can talk to about anything, who has a zest for life and lives life to the fullest. I want to have a trusted relationship, good communication, passion and openness. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I love to shop, read a good book, and watch football on a Sunday afternoon. I love sports, going to the driving range, play laser tag, love to stay active but you can also find me at home relaxing every once in awhile! I love to travel and try to get to the beach or take weekend trips as often as possible. I would love to find someone to share all of these things with and more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Italian food, pizza, Mexican and Starbucks. My favorite color is purple. I love to shop- what woman doesn't? :) I love watching football on the couch on a cold sunday afternoon or a baseball game on a sunny afternoon!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a few good laughs. I like going to the movies, out to dinner or sporting events. I love spending time with my neices and nephews because they make me feel like a kid again!

Last read

The last thing I read was an article about the nursing shortage. Interesting huh?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in a Catholic family, went to twelve years of Catholic school and go to church as often as I can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral