Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do I really have to do a shirtless, in front...

In his own words

Do I really have to do a shirtless, in front of a mirror?? It seems like that's the way to go. My personality arrives with my smile and laughter along with my intimidating stature. I'm 6-2 with broad shoulders and muscular. I'm a passionate, very funny, curious, and adventurous person who is here to seek a true partner. If you're my type you would take the chance to follow a "WHAT IF" thought. There is someone special out there for each one of us and we should continue that search until we find the one that makes our heart race with excitement every time we see, touch them, or even hear their name. Chemistry. I have a very broad sense of humor, I believe one of my qualities is the ability to put a smile on my loved ones face... the last thing we need is more stress added to our lives, a loving relationship shouldn't have to be a job too...make her smile, laugh, while showing love and respect and hopefully I'll get the same in return. You are...a beautiful confident women with her own goals and dreams but like to be treated like a princess at times too.... I would love to find my "match" and live our lives as complete partners, but I do understand that we are individuals and have times when we want to do our own thing. I want someone who is loving and confident enough to show her uninhibited passion for me and for life. I would love to meet someone with style. I enjoy growing businesses, travel, home renovation, interior design, entertaining, sporting events,(Go Lakers) and any place tropical. I love to cook and entertain so I hope you like to as well (or at least drink wine while we host and play in the kitchen). I'm a person with strong energy and chemistry so I feel better in person (the real world) I'd much rather meet in person. There are a lot of beautiful women to date but I am looking for that special person that I respect, adore, can't keep my hands off and look forward to coming home and ravishing her, my equal, my partner, my everything! * I found out after joining Match.Com that the search mode limits the people you'd normally meet in every day life. I am 48 and I do typically date younger because I am still very young at heart. I also do not have children so my position in life matches up well with those who are 30-40 who still desire children as I do. I really just want to stay in the present and fall in love...then everything else will come. My pictures all current and taken within the last year.Thank you, and best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas,Hollywood, Santa Monica, New York, Afghanistan, Mexico,Tropics and any Place that has a Dive Bar.

Favorite things

Working out, my home, it's like I am living in a resort, I am currently upgrading it, which is very exciting. I could use a womans touch. there is so much more, I thought I would leave "favorite things" for when we meet in person. I will impress you.

For fun

Surrounded by friends and making plans to enjoy the weekend, have you called me yet?

Last read

Vend Max 5000 Techincal Manual, Anything byCharles Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral