Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That's definitely NOT what she said

In her own words

I'm opening the door and seeing what happens- I may walk away, forget I opened the door- then look surprised when someone strolls through it- but that's what happens when shiny objects and an active lifestyle collide. I am genuinely seeking friendship connections right now- platonic friendships that I can enjoy and grow and expand my amazing circle of friends::) I just moved to begin a new position as a Pediatric Occupational Therapist. I thrive on being outside and challenges of any nature. I haven't always been the most athletic (IE Clutzy Mc Clutzerson) but in the past year or so I have been actively exploring my body and athletic potential and am finding I actually posses some- and, go figure- I LOVE it. I've turned into one of those people who needs to be active to feel normal and finding time to workout isn't an issue- its more like, limiting myself- because I can wander for HOURS at the gym. It's a problem. I have always liked hiking, kayaking (though this has been rare due to school and accessibility), biking etc- but my interest has definitely grown since this whole athletic side decided to wake up after 29 years of life. I'm drawn to passion, drive, energy, I believe in "vibing" or "meshing" (no, not those scary ones you hear all the legal radio adds about), I'm inappropriate when I can get away with it and nauseatingly charming when necessary. I'd say my version of "normal" is calibrated somewhere in between on a good day- but beware, just when you think you're safe- you get hit with the charm stick. I'm kind of like a ninja- except... I'm not. At all. I can't help but feel like these are a dime a dozen- who doesn't love the ocean and being outside, time with friends, music and good food? I almost just said I feel like I'm writing a personals add... Then realized-I am. That was awkward.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Music, Food, Water, Exploring, New things, Dogs, Kids, Movies, Chapstick, Outside, Travel, Driving

For fun

Being anywhere, with anyone, doing anything... vague, but true. As long as I have the right company, I'm up for just about anything. As long as I'm in the right place, I don't mind if I have company- and I can make anything fun:)

Last read

Beyond school books? Something with a suspenseful and romantic plot- most likely a nauseating happy ending, too. Hey, at least I admit it:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Occupational Therapy, Assistive Technology, Living life:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a nerd. I joke that one day I will have the alphabet after my name and Dr. before it. I wouldn't be surprised if either happened honestly. I love school and am accomplishment driven- but I do have a balance and my main goal is to live life:)