Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Got gumption?

In his own words

It's gonna be fun! I'm an all around character with an easy smile and clever sense of humor. I lead an interesting and active life. What did I do last summer? On a whim, I flew to Seattle, bought a bicycle (surly long haul trucker) and took 2 weeks to ride it back to San Francisco. I don't always do that, but when I do, it's always an adventure. Who am I looking for? I want to be charmed. Somebody that fascinates me and that I miss madly when we're apart. Clever, sharp, creative, saucy, stylish. Somebody who helps me realize even more of my potential, somebody that I can learn from. No couch potatoes or homebodies. I offer the same, and more. note on photos: I have plenty of photos with my friends, but I feel awkward implicating others in my dating exploits. Have a great job that I'm especially good at, personal finances all in order (credit card balance paid every month, no school loans, no outstanding bar tabs), no dangling relationships with exes - just wanted to get all that out of the way. I've made some intentionally spontaneous choices that have all worked out in my favor. They should put me in the right place at the right time to meet you! I love road trips, train trips, air trips, urban adventures, early mornings, late nights, cycling, cooking, unplanned departures, dirt/snow/air/sun, wearing sun screen. all kinds of good stuff. i have a high core temperature. Originally from the east coast, i've now been way out west for 10 years, having lived in Seattle, Venice, and SF. I've been to 49 U.S. states and was offered a job in the one I haven't yet visited. Maybe we'll go together. Traveled overseas as well - 40 countries. Some highlights include: Colombia, Bolivia, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Laos, Bosnia, Ukraine, Turkey, Israel,Sweden, El Salvador, even Canada! But, I don't need to travel to an exotic destination to enjoy an adventure. A step outside my door can be the start of something very interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

no cats. no animals in bed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

there are a few things that I'm always on the lookout for; the fantastic slice, a delicious burrito, a proper pint of guinness or the perfect manhattan. Maybe we start the the zig zag, which never disappoints.

Favorite things

for music, anything with a beat that I can bug out too. Favorite recent book is The Electric Michelangelo. Ask my about my special occasion only red velvet dinner jacket! I've also got some great shoes.

For fun

I can have a good time doing just about anything. last year, i achieved many firsts - climbed mt. rainier, ran a marathon, logged many miles on the bike. But, I'm still in love with my comfy sofa and am not a fitness freak.

Last read

adventure guide for Patagonia, some management stuff for work, modern drunkard, and some beat lit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work for a company that sells high end home furnishings online.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: Dutch, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, MS. free-ride as a graduate fellow.