Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hi there :)

In his own words

I moved to the bay area for a new job 3 years ago, and I feel like I've become really independent and stable since then. Moving to a new place isn't always easy, but I found that trusting that things will work out in the end and always trying to improve yourself goes a long way towards being happy. I love to travel and make it a point to go somewhere new every year. When I was in college, I studied abroad in Hong Kong along with a good friend of mine. It was a total blast, especially because there are so many great countries around HK that are just a short flight away. We visited Beijing, Shanghai, Bangkok, Macau, and a few other rural areas in China. One of my favorites cities was Beijing. We visited during the winter, and so all the temples and cities were covered in snow. Exploring the summer palace with all the rooftops white with powder and the lake frozen over was a really magical experience that I'll never forget. The great wall was similarly amazing. I also did a 4 day hike to Machu Picchu in Peru, visited Korea, Japan, Vancouver, and Vietnam. Too many great memories to list! While being up here I've also taken a strong interest in health and cooking. My family has had it pretty rough in terms of disease, and I was on the same path until I turned things around a few years back. I enjoy cooking most of my meals, especially simple foods that keep me energized throughout the day. Of course I'll splurge every now and then, life is too short to give up cheetos and ice cream forever right? :) I enjoy hitting the gym a few times a week - I'm currently focused on strength training, which I really enjoy. I like it mostly because I have to push myself beyond my perceived limits multiple times a week. It's a delicate balance between mind and body - what's holding you back, your physical strength or your own negative thoughts? I've found that you must try hard every day, but no single day really matters. It's just an accumulation of trying hard over weeks and months that makes you stronger - mentally and physically. I think this lesson is really valuable and carries over to work and many other aspects of life. I'm a very honest, straightforward person who likes to make sarcastic remarks about all the funny situations we run into everyday. I'm looking for a woman who has a deep understanding of themselves (or is constantly trying to learn), and is not afraid to express themselves and their passions about life. If you want to know more, just message me and ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference