Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry. I'll take care of it.

In his own words

I'm a California boy. I was born in Glendale, so the joke is that I'm half Armenian. I'm not, but I will occasionally call a guy "bro." My friends will tell you I'm a really nice guy that enjoys kicking back just as much as going out and doing something. I'm always the one that is coming up with suggestions on things to do. I love exploring, even the Valley and finding great hole-in-the-wall locations to eat and hang out. I'll take just about any excuse to jump in the car and go for a drive. I love joking around and laughing it up with everyone around me. I'm not shy about talking to new people and I'm always smiling at something. Favorite sports are mostly automotive. Autocross and Rally mostly. I've always preferred extreme sports such as racing and martial arts, rather than the more traditional ones like Football and Basketball. Catch me outside of the office and I'm usually with my friends. We're always going to dinners or catching a movie. I'm not really into clubs or bars. I'd much rather go for coffee and have a conversation. On the weekends, it's not too rare for me to just take a drive up the coast for the day. As far as what I'm looking for in a person. For me, it's important that the person has their stuff together. Having a good head on her shoulders is just as important as an outgoing personality. She should be someone who has their own thing going on, but is looking for that person that will enrich her life even more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like animals, but I'm just not home enough to properly care for any of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PCH, Santa Barbara Beach, Arclight Cinemas, Amoeba Records

Favorite things

Music: In Flames, Eluveitie, The Glitch Mob, Daft Punk, Amon Amarth, Epica, Nightwish, Sub Focus. TV: 24, The Shield, Homeland, Southland, Game of Thrones

For fun

Driving, Movies, Photography

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a non-profit here in Los Angeles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral