Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What did the farmer say when he lost his tractor? "Where's my tractor?

In his own words

I am a shy person until I get to know you, however, that does not make me the "quiet guy." I am a very loyal and giving person, but it needs to be earned. I am looking for someone fun that I can be silly with. I try to find the humor in most things and tend to not take things too seriously, which I will admit leads to a few inappropriate jokes. I am a bit of a nerd, i enjoy comic books and video games. Something as insignificant as just going for a drive or meandering around the mall with a warm pretzel can be enjoyable. I'm looking for someone to get out with and have some adventures, but also enjoys a quiet night. I am not really much of a drinker, aside from an occasional glass of wine at night, but I do get out to drink and have fun every so often. Like maybe once every couple months or whatever. Part of it is the fact that I get way too nervous to get behind the wheel. After one drink I'm looking to pass off some keys, lol. I do, however really like to go to a restaurant close to a movie theater so I can enjoy a few drinks then go see a movie while the booze wears off, lol. Did you know that an olallieberry is a real thing? Crazy right? I mean, who names these things?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I have two cats, Kiddie and Pepperoni, and they are an absolute delight. I am definitely a cat person and I love mine dearly. I also have a ball python named Donut. I suppose I also have a rat named Kibble, long story.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in this area for a couple of years now and I am sad to admit I have not explored the area as much as I have wanted to. I have found some cool places, but I would really like to discover more with someone.

Favorite things

Some fav movies are Willow and Fight Club, fav book too, and not afraid to admit I love Pitch Perfect. Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Silversun Pickups are some of my fav bands. I enjoy red wine comic books, spiderman is my fav and I'm a Raiders/Dodgers fan.

For fun

Get out to the shooting range, catch a movie, go to concerts, tinker with my jeep, Raiders games. Relax with a glass of wine and watch a little TV, listen to music, play a game, or read (which I will say does include comic books once in a while)

Last read

Not Taco Bell Material, Gods and Generals, Bearers of the Black Staff, Confessor, Marvel Civil War, A Game of Thrones, Omen Machine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t know about a divine presence, but I know there’s a reason for everything. We aren’t following a predetermined road, but we choose our own path to each destination along the way. The stops we make along the way shape who we are.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral