Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a genuinely, honest guy. Confident and...

In his own words

I am a genuinely, honest guy. Confident and smart by genes. People who know me would say I'm sincere, quirky, spontaneous, and outgoing. I keep myself busy to learn new things in all aspect of life. I grew up in India. I studied Engineering in California. I have worked and lived in New York city for two years. Currently, I am cherishing Philly. I am a foodie and a damn good cook. I love Indian/Spicy food. My wildest dream would be to own a Restaurant or a TV show on the Food Network--I'm a die hard fan of the Food Network. Sports is the second overrated passion of my life. I love watching and playing all types of sports. For starters, cricket is a religion in India. I grew up watching and playing it. Also, I was a captain of my school Volley Ball team. Recently, I have been following Tennis and American football intensely. My favorite tennis player is Roger Federer, I wish he can win one more GS. Some activities keep me going.... I love long road trips in summer. You have to go to the beach in summer every weekend except you are not going for road trip. Long walk in a park in a dark night(if it's full moon than it's a plus). In winter TV is my best buddy. sitting on the couch after work and watch some exciting TV series. I love watching movies(pretty much all genres except horror), and listening to music-- I'll listen to anything(Love DJ Tiesto and David Guetta). I am still young to listen electronic music. Nobody is Perfect, that mystery was solved a long time ago when we came to this world. I am looking for someone who may have similar interest like me, good family values, a person who cherish life and respect everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sampan, Morgan's Pier, Xfinity Live, Fez, Boat House, Public House, Field House, My House, City Tap house, Spice End, Honey Grow, Animo,

Favorite things

Batman Series, The Bourne Series, The big bang theory, Homeland, Modern Family, House of Cards, 3 idiots, Yeh Jawwani hey Deewani

For fun

Salsa, Cook, Watching TV/Movie/Sport, Walk and Explore the city, Hanging out with a Friend,

Last read

How I Braved Anu Aunty and Co-Founded A Million Dollar Company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral