Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seth2720

28 year old man | Victor, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles of Macedon, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well lets see...I live in Victor and love the...

In his own words

Well lets see...I live in Victor and love the area. I enjoy being outside, jogging, hiking, camping, anything with nature, meeting new people, being adventurous, cooking, going to the gym daily, going to sporting events, and driving all over going to good concerts. I'm big into sports like football(Bills), baseball (Yankees), and hockey (Sabers). I consider myself passionate, funny, loyal, trusting, caring, mature, relaxed, and I will do anything to make others happy. I am optimistic, motivated, confident, and I look at every negative situation in a positive way. I'm looking for someone that's like me..outgoing, hard working, adventurous, and a good sense of humor is key! I live a pretty relaxed life and love it. I consider myself very drama free. I work in the counseling field at two different locations, one in Rochester and on at the VA in Canandaigua. I got my Bachelors Degree in 2011 from SUNY Brockport. I love what I do and have a passion to help others. I may pursue a Masters but right now I'm just loving life too much to go back to school :) A cool date for me would be meeting at a park on a beautiful summer day and going for a walk! Maybe sitting out overlooking a pond and talking too :) Going to a good concert, enjoying live music on a summer night would be a fun date too :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watkins Glen, CMAC , First Niagra Center, town parks

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

sports, concerts, camping, being near water, anything outside in the summer, the gym, trying new things

For fun

I like being outside, concerts, festivals, jogging, long summer walks, sporting events, CMAC!! Camping at Watkins Glen

Last read

Dave Ramsey Total Money Makeover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college