Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
brown-eyed girl- looking for her best friend!

In her own words

I am a teacher and really love working with children. I am a very outgoing and social person. My friends say I am very caring, funny and patient. Family is very important to me. I am very close to my parents. I talk to my mom every day. I would like to meet someone that understands how important family is and would like to have a family of their own someday. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I love singing! When I'm not at school or grading papers, I like spending my time outdoors. I love Key West. I enjoy being on the water. I am definitely not a picky eater! My favorite food is seafood! I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Lucy and a dog named Mia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Canada, Key West, Sukura's Japenese/Sushi restaurant, Blue Sushi, Bahama Breeze...sometimes I'm in the mood to dress up and find a trendy place to go dancing and sometimes I feel like going to a casual pub.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things....I love seafood, Starbuck's coffee, and chocolate! My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead and Modern Family .I like listening to Mumford and Sons and Ingrid Michaelson. I love singing!

For fun

I like going to hockey games, concerts, wine tastings, and traveling as much as I can. I also like going to karaoke bars with friends! Fort Myers has Art Walk and Music Walk-it's fun to walk around during those nights.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey-definite page turner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a second grade teacher. I have been teacher for 12 years. I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have traditional values. I like a man who is chivalrous -opens doors/car doors, etc. I don't believe in going to fast when first dating a man. I am originally from Canada and don't get to see my family often, but I am very close to my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am anglican (Episcopalian). I am religious/spiritual but do not go to church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Florida Gulf Coast University. I am interested in learning Italian because I really want to travel there!