Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One out of a million...So you're telling me there's a chance?

In her own words

I appreciate the simple things in life, and I love my friends, family, and music. It's that kind of stuff that makes the world go 'round. But I also think the world would stop revolving if you took away my iPhone and my Netflix. ;) I am a bit quirky, and I have a dry sense of humor. I am playful, and I insist on seeing the humor in all situations. However, I have a career that I take seriously, and I am always looking to better myself. I'm a huge music lover, and I love nothing more than going to live shows with friends. I have a lot of friends that are involved in the local theater scene, so I see a lot of plays. But in return, I make them watch U of L games and go to Slugger Field with me. I am working hard to live a healthy lifestyle. My life is very full - I have a couple great group of friends, a stable job, a condo and a good family. I am happy and settled. I am looking for a best friend and a partner to make things even better! Fun facts: I'm a huge nicknamer. I never forget a face. I've had the same best friend since the 6th grade. I wear skirts 50% of the time. Some of my closest friends are men, and not in that they-should-just-hook-up-and-get-it-over-with kinda way. :-) I want someone who is thoughtful and generous, with a fantastic sense of humor and a positive attitude. Someone who has the same passion for music would be wonderful! And also, I like a guy with a lil' bit of a nerd in him. So bust outcher pocket protectors! I would love a man that is socially liberal. A man that takes the time to capitalize and use spell check only a plus. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm just gonna say it. I'm allergic to cats. Big time. There, now that's out of the way....Wait?...Where are you going?...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Frankfort Ave - Silver Dollar, Hilltop, El Mundo. A good neighborhood or dive bar. A friend's porch. Outdoor festivals, Waterfront Wednesdays. Anywhere relaxed with good company!


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music. I love Ryan Adams, MMJ, TBT, Wilco, Dr. Dog, Felice Brothers, Blind Pilot, Damien Rice - I could go on and on.

For fun

Concerts, Free Outdoor Events, exercising, going out for breakfast. I like hanging out with my friends and music and being outdoors.....sometimes all at the same time.

Last read

Budget v Actual reports. I'm not proud to admit it, but I haven't done a lot of leisurely reading lately. But I don't watch a lot of TV either, so doesn't those two things cancel each other out?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Accounting at a property management company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a freckle face
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know what the answers are for "God" and a higher power. I understand the need for religion, and I like some of it. For me, I just rock the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral