Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone that feels natural.

In his own words

Here are a few things about me. I am a single father and I share 50% custody of my 12-year-old son with his mother (No Drama here). My Son is an amazing, handsome, funny, smart, and a really nice person. I am balanced, I am a man that works hard and enjoys being active, creative, and approaching life with a smile. This is important to me (I hope it is the same for you). I play guitar, sing, and write songs. I like to cook and would like to learn to do it better. I love photography and photograph pretty much everything. I do my best to help others, I think about others and also think of others. I am polite, I say “please” and “thank you”. Chivalry is alive and well with me. Yes, I still hold doors open for people, I am affectionate, and I get along with most everyone. As for what I do for a living, I am fortunate to have been able to incorporate my creativity and passions into a career. I truely love what I do for a living. With that said, let’s focus on you, the woman I am looking for. I am looking for an active woman that can enjoy things like padding around in a kayak, taking a bike ride along the beach, working out together, going to a museum, or going out on the town, etc. You don’t have to be perfect, athletic and toned, or built like a Barbie doll to have my attention. Just be you! Please have a friendly smile, a warm personality, a kind genuine heart, and a good sense of humor. If you are looking for a guy like me, please feel free to send me an email! Go ahead, ask me a question.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Son and I have a small black something of a dog mix. She is our little girl. Her name is Dora, but we call her Dodo (Like the Dodo Bird).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kayaking on a lake or in the ocean, cycling or hiking in the local mountains, bike rides or walks along the beach. Exploring museums, concerts, etc... Ultimately, it is really about whom I am with that makes it a hot spot.


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

My family and friends, photography, cycling (on or off-road), music (playing and/or listening), animals of all kinds, Mexican food, witty humor, the sound of my sons laughter ...

For fun

I like being active. Being outdoors walking, archery, kayaking, hiking, movies, photography, etc. While theses are some of the things I like to do for fun, If you want to suggest something else, I'm open...

Last read

Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking by Malcolm Gladwell and some white papers on Google Analytics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in marketing and I also own and operate a small photography and web design business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish / Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral