Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Denham Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 52-58 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now that I am content and happy ,would love to share it with some one else, after all family is everything.

In her own words

female ,55 years age, 5/8 Ht, very calm, honest, straight forward, trust worthy, divorce ,2children living on there own. I live alone ,self employed 38 yrs, morals and values are solid . I'm so happy wish to share the same with someone special . Very committed and loyal ,sweet and laid back, I love the beach life.In fact ; Pensacola is my favorite. Just toying with the idea that I could meet someone who would appreciate me as much as I would appreciate them.It would be a shame to miss out on something so good and all the fun times that could be had..Qualities of this nature are indeed very rare and hard to find. Am looking forward to some new and exciting first time adventures with that special someone.Take the time and drop a line.You may just get what you always wanted.Sounds like I am trying to sell a car! Picture the right lady with you to enjoy a sporting event,a beautiful weekend beach outing,a wonderful home cooked meal and romantic evening,going to your favorite restaurant and having that certain someone there to complete the picture.Sounds great.Now,take a look at my photo's and see what you think.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My main animal love is for dogs, I raised Newfoundland breed most of my life. Simply love dogs and respect all animal life.As in humans,there is good in all of us if you take the time to look close enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pensacola,is indeed one of my favorite spots,Florida coast areas are of interest as well.I love Colorado for the winter .Who would turn it down?When you are happy,any place can be fun.

Favorite things

60"s-70"s--all-music--enjoying life with someone who cares for me as much as i care for them , the beach life ;MOVIES,a WALK IN THE CLOUDS,FOOLS RUSH IN . I'm easy going and very laid back.In the summer, I'm found poolside,In winter by a warm fire.

For fun

Love the outdoors,Travel to beach areas.Enjoy concerts,wining and dining,arts and crafts,antiques,shopping,relaxing poolside,love to go to sporting events,such as football,basket ball,spending time at home,a great meal,sit fireside,enjoy the evening,

Last read

Penn State History , Always keeping up with the latest information pertaining to my business.Pick up a lot of smaller books to read between my days.Do not have the time to sit and read long novels.I would rather be doing something constructive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have been designing and fabricating peoples smiles for 35 years.Fixed and removable.Managing a dental lab keeps me fairly busy.A true form of art work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I could choose to keep it short and sweet and you would think I am either dull or ignorant,not a good thing,or fill the pages a mile long as several of us do,gets really boring or sounds like you are bragging.Get real,Attraction is from sight first.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Open mind .worshiping at Lutheran church at present,raised as Catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Attended college courses specializing in my chosen field.Continued on many levels to enhance the performance of my career and stay current with new trends and techniques.