Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ses2379

36 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Northern girl looking for a Southern gentleman

In her own words

I recently moved from Ohio to Georgia and am looking forward to meeting new people and exploring new places! I am a confident woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I am outgoing and love to meet new people, but am very happy with the amazing group of family and friends that have become fixtures in my life. I live by the theory work hard play hard and try to be the best in all that I do. I have been sucessfull in my career and am now ready to find the right person. I am looking for a man with strong family values, morals, is motivated, challenges me, and makes me laugh. I am a very honest and sarcastic person, so I need someone who not only can dish it out but can take it as well! I was raised to act like and be treated like a lady, say please and thank you, and treat people with kindness and I expect the same from the man I am with. I absolutely love to travel, so my match has to want to see the world hand in hand with me. Ive been all over the US and also to Belfast, London, Paris, Amsterdam, Nice, and Monaco and all over Italy. If you don't have a passion for music/concerts, don't love to be on the water most of the summer, and don't love to try new things we sadly wont be much of a match. Confidence is very attractive, so if your interested feel free to email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out with my friends to a local bar or anything low key. You will never find me at a club or anywhere where you will find sweaty people dancing...I got my fill of that in college!

Favorite things

Love to watch a good game with the boys but also love to get all dolled up for a night out on the town. Sushi is definitely a monthly treat for me!

For fun

I like to get out and spend time with my friends and family as much as possible. During the summer you will ususally find me on a boat on the lake, at a freinds house cooking out and having a few drinks, or any other outdoor festivities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral