Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is getting what you want, happiness is wanting what you get

In his own words

I'm a (*) Person - Independent - Hard working - Loyal - Funny - Passionate - Affectionate - Trustworthy - Dedicated Activities I Enjoy - Hiking - Beaches - Fishing - Snowboarding - Soccer - Motorcycles - Land-sailing - Pool - Chess - Computers My friends call me Zack, I am a technologist and mountaineer at heart (though they are on opposite sides of the spectrum). I am a person who often loves the outdoors and going on spontaneous adventures. I'm a down to earth, open minded person who works hard to succeed in life. I have many goals and i am very ambitious. What I'm Looking For: I am seeking a woman who will be there for my good and my bad. A committed loving person who knows how to treat her man right. I want a girl who will make me smile no matter how dark my day is. An understanding loving person who isn't in it for attention, money or other selfish reasons. A girl who wants something REAL. I have a lot to offer someone special, someone who is willing to take a risk for the better. Disclaimer I personally am not a fan of these online dating sites (too impersonal). So with that being said, If your not willing to meet don't bother in messaging me. No offence but I'm not one to waste time on pointless online conversations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sammie. She is my best friend.

Favorite hot spots

I like hiking, though i dont do any of it here in Florida. I know many great spots in California and in Colorado. Im still learning spots out here in Florida, of course the beach is always nice.

Favorite things

Color: Black, classy and confident Food: My grandpas spaghetti, my mothers pizza, my pops BBQ, my own stirfry Shows: House, Family Guy and anything on Discovery or NatGeo Music: EDM, Hip-Hop, Alt. Rock and just about anything else

For fun

I enjoy spending time with people i care about,friends who enjoy building great memories with me.

Last read

What Einstein told his Barber



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I primarily came to live in FL to be closer to my job. I am an IT Manager for a company which recently expanded a secondary branch out in Stuart, Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Argentina, raised American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference