Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Findley Lake, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet my better half. :)

In his own words

I enjoy living life to it's fullest and always having fun with a smile on my face, what else is there in life if you cannot have fun,right?At the top of my list would have to be Family First. My daughter is very important to me tho she no longer lives with me. I prefer to spend my time outdoor's doing anything. I enjoy splitting wood with the axe as well as riding my mountain bike 12 mile's a day,weather permitting, both are great excercise's. I absolutely love to cook and I am rather good at it. :) My ideal match would be someone that enjoys making the most out of each day and is able to have fun from slingin' mud to a night out on the town. Someone that can enjoy life and all that it has to offer, can see the beauty in thing's and not just the bad. Someone willing to take a chance and who likes adventure. Also someone that likes to kick back and watch a good movie. Send me a message if you would like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I don't have any pets any longer, they all went with my daughter and her mother when they moved but I do look forward to getting another dog or 2 and cats are always a possibility as well. I am an animal lover. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go pretty much anywhere and can find enjoyment in most anything I do, especially if I am doing those things with someone special. I do enjoy concert's and weekend outing's as well. Catching a band or a show is always a good time as well.

Favorite things

Favorite color would be green, and my favorite food, well now that is a tough one but not matter eating out or prefferably in as I love to cook and am some what good at it. I love family and friend time as you can never get enough of that these days.

For fun

I like to excercise daily and enjoy the outdoor's as much as possible.I like to live everyday to it's fullest. Life is way to short to waste. Going to hear live music, most any genre. Family time is always on the top of the list. I also love to cook.

Last read

That would have to be the paper and a magazine or two while wating in a doctor's office for an appointment. :) You coul also say the 1200 or so profiles that have viewed me as well, that in itself can be quite an adventure but I do like the updates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was an intelligence specialist in the military for a few years from graduation to mid '90s.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half italian and half german as far as my heritage goes. I am my mother's only child but I have a very large family here in the area. One thing I learned growing up is that family is very important and spending time with them is more so.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't practice any longer as I should but I still have my faith and always will.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended high school in PA and then while in the service I had to attend school in VA for my job, I was an intelligence specialist SHHHHHH.....