Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For A Relationship and someone to go to hockey games with...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet new people but most importantly looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and done with the dating game. I have been on match for a bit and seem most women want to date. I'm not interested in that. I'm looking for a smart, bright, funny and cool gal. Someone who has dated alot but has not had that spark and is tired of dating. I love to travel, wine tasting, and even play a dominos game call "Chicken Feet" you can ask me about it later, trust will be hooked to it over a bottle of red wine. I have a pretty crazy and awesome job as I work for the LA Kings and see lots of hockey games and catch some events at Staples Center. So, if you are looking for a guy to make you laugh and ready to meet someone to treat you right, I'm ready to meet you. Don't be shy, shoot me an email. Please no winks, unless you are serious. Have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I wouldn't mind going to Europe too if I can find the right gal. Also, going to sports events or even comedy clubs and conerts are fun!

Favorite things

I love to listen to all kinds of music. I like to watch sports, but if a girl isn't into sports, I'm one of the few guys that will drop what I'm doing and be with her instead of a beer and a tv remote control.

For fun

I love to go golfing/workout for exercise. I also like to hike, go to coffee shops, people watch and even stay home and watch a DVD.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I LOVE my job! I'm a ticket service executive for the LA Kings!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the youngest in my family. I did have a twin brother who died six months after we were born. I have an older half-brother/sister-in-law and half-sister/brother-in-law.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church every Sun. Mostly holidays and when I'm with friends/family. I do believe in God and Heaven, but if others don't I won't judge them on having different beliefs other than mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
The University of Arizona, graduated Dec. 03. Major Communication, Minor Sociology.