Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In a house by the sea filled with music and laughter...

In his own words

I often find myself dreaming of a dilapidated shack in the hills of Crete, or on the shores of Uruguay, or in a fishing village outside of Cartagena, or in Puglia. With my passable carpentry skills, I'd spend the days repairing the house and building elegant, but sturdy furniture (yes, Ladies, I'm 'handy'.) I love to fish and the daily catch would be served with fresh vegetables from the local market. At night, we'd bicycle to the town square to mingle, observe life and dance to the music of the local bands. If this sounds remotely appealing to you, send me a message. But alas, I lead a double life. I was born and raised in New York City and can't live without all the intensity and opportunity this city provides and all the talented people this city attracts... Mother is italian, born in Florence, and raised in South America. She speaks seven languages and is an art historian. Father was born and raised in NYC, of Irish descent. His family has been in NYC uninterrupted since 1798. (I know this sounds a little pretentious, but come on, how many families do you know who have be in NYC since 1798?) I have travelled extensively throughout Europe, Central and South America. Growing up, our house was filled music, books and eccentric characters (academics, historians, artists, designers, authors...) Music played, often at high volume, was: brazilian, batucada, jazz, stephane grappelli, classical, the beatles, paul simon, jimi hendrix, WBGO, WQXR, WFMU... I work very hard, am successful in business, but also love to chillax, play sports, cook, garden, entertain and go dancing. swimming in the ocean is a constant life goal. and now for your listening pleasure.... 1. youtube: "soul train doing it to the death" 2. yt: "francois sever batucada" 3. yt: 'Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters, Jr. Wells & B. Guy (Live Montreux)' 4. yt: "the undisputed truth space machine fast" it doesnt really get started until :46 so be patient 5. yt: "soul train line dance jungle boogie" 6. google (not yt): 'puff da cig free music archive' 7. yt: "john beverly martyn auntie aviator" 8. yt: "praise you official video" 9. yt: 'nine below zero sonny boy williamson' 10. yt: 'The Rolling Stones - Waiting On A Friend - OFFICIAL PROMO' 11. yt: "DIE ANTWOORD - BABY'S ON FIRE (OFFICIAL)'

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but I am saddened that many of our fellow creatures who adorned the pages of our favorite alphabet books from childhood, will be extinct by the time I leave planet earth...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dining: seafood, Italian, Japanese (sushi or kaiseki). Le Bernardin, Sugiyama, Mary's Fish Camp, Remi. Small venues w a good DJ, where people dance. Bembe, Bossa Nova Civic Club, Black Bear (Sundays Soul & RnB). Anywhere DJ Duane/WFMU is spinning.

Favorite things

The ocean. outdoor sports. Unobstructed views where the approaching weather can be seen 2hrs b4 it arrives. long walks in foreign cities. cooking: currently perfecting my 3 bean salad; Chinese 5 spice grilled chicken, and ginger scallion steamed fish

For fun

Being outside. biking, hiking, tennis, gardening. house parties, BBQs. renovating houses. love an active day, followed by a spectacular dinner then happy to read a book in bed...

Last read

Julius Caesar (Philip Freeman); Against the Gods (Peter Bernstein); Money of the Mind (Jim Grant); Noam Chomsky, NYTimes, WSJ, The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference