Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hugs and High Fives!!

In her own words

Hi There! Just relocated to this great city of CHICAGO and looking forward to all that it has to offer. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life like good music, good food, and most of all-- good company. Having a wide array of interests, traveling, live music, cooking, and golf to name a few, I think my "match" and I should share enough similar interests and characteristics to have a synergy but also enough diversity to keep the relationship interesting and exciting. Listening to Live Music is truly the best. Chicago has some of the greatest live music venues and I can't wait to check them out. I enjoy all types of Music but my favorites have to be Jazz and Blues. I'm the ultimate Foodie and so I hear this is great place to live if you are one. I grew up in the restaurant business so I can appreciate an establishment with good service and food quality but I also enjoy home cooked meals. Cooking is like therapy for me. Of course being in the kitchen with good company makes it even better. To me what defines "good company" or my match would be someone I can exchange witty banter with, someone who is a good listener and can captivate me with great conversations, and someone who has a true zest and passion for life. I travel often to some amazing places for work and sometimes I like to tag extra days onto the trips to explore and enjoy them. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys being as nomadic as me. I am a very driven and passionate person when it comes to my work and am naturally drawn to individuals who share similar work ethic. Although I work for a company I have a very entrepreneurial spirit. All in all, i'm just a fun loving, hard working, pleasure seeking gal that's looking for the ultimate partner in crime!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being that i've just moved here, i'm still hunting for my faves. However i'm a big fan of intimate jazz/wine bars and mom/pop hole in the walls. Sporatic weekend trips are the best, aren't they?

Favorite things

Favorite food: "don't make me answer this question" Favorite color: "clear" Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside: "not be outside"

For fun

can I be both? An extrovert and an introvert that is... I have as much fun being a social butterfly when i'm out on the town with friends, as much as I do curled up on the couch with just netflix and some comfy pjs. I'm a multivert!

Last read

Fifty Shade of Grey (please don't judge me... :) The Tipping Point Blue Ocean Strategy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job... I travel all over as a Hospitality Consultant for Resorts and Casinos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm an Asian Mutt (in a good way!) I am Thai but also am part Chinese, Vietnamese, Laotian, and Cambodian. Born and raised in the States but travel back to Thailand often and learned how to speak, read, and write the language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Hospitality Management at the University of Central Florida in Orlando.