Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone's ear is in danger of having hair brushed behind it...

In his own words

I love movies, cooking, relaxing and having a good time. Well I'm a college graduate with a BS in film production. For the past year and a half I've been living in LA working as a Grip/Gaffer on on a bunch of really crappy indie movies and music videos. Recently though I worked on NCIS:LA and now I'm working full time at a T.V. show on CBS called "The Talk", It's the one with Sharron Osborne on it. Anyways I work with the audience department on the show over at CBS studios up in NOHO. Right now my goal is to be a production manager in TV one day. I'm a transplant from New England where my huge Italian family owns a little restaurant that I managed to pick up most of my culinary skills at. I can cook just about anything. I make my own pasta from scratch, but Im best at chicken parm. Also I make the best cheesecake in the world. I am a very hard worker and have a alot of set goals. I like to keep my self in shape and try to do a little somthing every day, I was a national wrestling champion in high school so I know how to keep my self healthy. I still wrestle when I can and I love to coach. Movies are a HUGE part of my life. I have a big respect and love of the classics and would love to find someone who is also interested in film. I consider myself a romantic and a try my best to be a gentleman. I like to open doors, buy flowers, anything to make a girl feel special. I'm Beer guy, that is that I much prefer an awesome hole in the wall with 40 beers on tap to some crazy night club where you can't hear each other talk. Don't get me wrong I love going out and exploring new places but cuddling on the couch with my woman and a good movie, that's heaven. Who am I looking for? Well I guess I have to quote The Sundance Kid to answer that one, “I'm not picky. As long as she's smart, pretty, and sweet, and gentle, and tender, and refined, and lovely, and carefree...” lol well I can’t expect you have all those qualities but one or two would be nice. You’ll definitely get bonus points for any of the following. - If you don’t have a problem watching movies with subtitles, or that are black white, or dare I say it a combination of the two. - If you are into photography, painting, writing, or pretty much anything creative. - If you could enjoy Shakespeare as much as an episode of South Park. (im not saying one is better than the other, but if you can love both well than that’s just some damn good range) -If you can cook, cause I love having someone to compete with in the kitchen. -If you consider making your partner happy a competitive game of one-upmanship. -If you are a fan of Metallica, Frank Sinatra, Swing Music, or Johnny Cash -If you are a fan of the paintings of Edward Hooper, or the football of the New England Patriots. -If you hate the comedy stylings of Carlos Mencia, or the acting of Shia La Bouf -If you would pick Batman over Superman any day of the week. -If you occasionally enjoy spending ridiculous amounts of time and effort on something that while ultimately does nothing to advance or benefit humanity BUT will leave you laughing your ass off. Also if you like long overly complicated sentences. Finally I would like to say that I have never met a woman who has heard of, much less SEEN all of my 3 favorite movies, If you have seen all 3 I will marry you right now. Here they are; 1.The Good the Bad and the Ugly 2.Inherit the Wind 3.The Graduate

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston and LA, really want to visit Italy or Japan. I love PF Changs, In and Out Burger.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

movie:The Good the Bad and the Ugly,food:Chicken Parm,tv:anything on TCM clothes:Usualy comfotable athletic stuff like abercrombiem or AE, music:Metallica,NIN,Weezer are some of my favorites but I will listen to anything, sports:Red Sox and Patriots

For fun

I love to cook, italian food is what I'm best at. I don't like to brag but I make a damn good chicken parm. also I love all kinds movies, but mostly the classics. I like partying for a good time but prefer dinner in with a good flick.

Last read

Just got done reading the Inferno, The Odyssey, and The Dark Knight Returns. I Love reading screenplays if you got any.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm working full time at a T.V. show on CBS called "The Talk", It's the one with Sharron Osborne on it. Anyways I work with the audience department on the show over at CBS studios up in NOHO.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
well I'm half Irish German and half Italian(the better half lol) I've got a huge italian family, way to many cousins and relatives to remember, also I got a tiny bit of native american from somewhere on my grandfathers side.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did a year at culinary school in RI but wasn't really happy there, I love cooking I just not as a job. Movies are a big passion of mine so I've got a BS in film production.