Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciate every moment in my life.

In his own words

I am a man of international descent. Came to America 16 years ago, and immediately fell in love with this country, gained my citizenship and now consider the United States my home. I am multi-lingual, and now have mastered English as well, as my native language which I will share with you when we meet. Shortly after arriving in America I started my own company. A few years after that, became involved in real estate investments as well. I have enjoyed success with just enough failure along the way to keep me humble. I am driven, determined, confident, hard-working and intelligent, always forward thinking as to what’s best for my family and me. I am in excellent health with a creative and vibrant, easy-going attitude towards life. People who know me well would describe me as sincere, gentle, caring, generous and genuine. No hidden agendas. What you see is what you get. In a relationship, loyalty is very important to me. You will find I am a romantic at heart. And, as a true gentleman, I will know how to always make you feel like a lady, and make sure that you feel safe and secure when we are together. My goal is to be your true friend, and always be a source of positivity and support in your life. Family values are very important to me. If you have children, I will treat them as I treat my own son. Consider my self responsible father offering love, support and respect. If you would like to have more kids, it will be ver nice to grow our family together. What do you like to do? I play a lot of chess but I also love being active, like to travel, ski, hike, work out and my newest passion is learning how to play golf. It will be super to learn one of your hobbies so that we can have fun doing activities together. As a “true-blue partner for life," you would be fun, intellectual, kind, athletic, adventurous and committed to strong family values. If you're the one for me and I'm the one for you, then you'll always be my top priority. You will find me a very attentive and committed life partner. I can't wait to meet you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all pets but dont have because is need to be spent so much time for maintenance.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Dominican Republic,Mexico, Hawaii all warm palces for vacation and relaxing, but also like London, St Petersburg and many another places

Favorite things

Movies,music,TV shows,foods

For fun

Movies, hiking, biking, TRAVEL, skiing, all possible things what can be

Last read

I like to read interesting stories, can be a book or just a magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral