Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-34 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating can be fun, and I can prove it!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Melissa. I work full time as an Administrative Assistant of Enrollment Management at a local college. I have a Bachelors in Sociology and a minor in Criminal Justice. I am working on my Masters in School Counseling and if all goes well perhaps a Doctoral in Psychology. Besides work and school, I do enjoy going out with my friends and family, enjoying life to its fullest. Like that saying goes, you never know when its going to be your last. So meeting someone who is family oriented is always a plus. On my free time I like to go to the gym, play pool (although I am not that great), bowl (again although I am not that great ... lol), go to the movies, walk in the park, and just enjoy life and what it has to offer. I am looking for a man who shares the same interests as I do. Someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with yet have fun with. Life is too short to be serious all the time, so a balance of seriousness and humor is always a plus. I consider myself an ambitious person, so someone who is not afraid to set goals for himself would be nice as well. Basically, I am looking for someone who is genuine, down to earth, and most importantly not afraid of being himself, because after all that is who I am trying to get to know. So if you like what you see, don't hesitate to send me a message. You never know right!?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am more of a dog person to be honest with you. lol I had a bunch while growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach (although I like the boardwalk more) and going out dancing, so any places like that I have a blast. I am not really much of a beach bum, I prefer a waterpark. I enjoy going to pool halls and yes I think I am good.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Rock music and Spanish music- Linkin Park, Disturbed, Incubus, Aventura, Alexandria y monchy, Don Omar.TV shows- Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Intervention, Criminal Investigation shows.

For fun

I am a huge movie fan. I am not your average woman, I love scary movies, the thrill intrigues me. As I stated I love my New York Giants, but I also like to watch International Soccer- of course USA and Italy.

Last read

Book of David, On Becoming a Better Person, and James Paterson books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Although I work full time and go to school part time, I will always make time for my partner.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American, Ecuadorian, Italian and German. My mother was born here and my father was born in Ecuador.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in an online Master's Program in School Counseling at Capella Univerity.