Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh!

In her own words

I have been told I am the strongest woman alive...well, life is all about attitude. I am always positive and find the best in people. Honesty and integrity are important to me. I believe in the value of a person's word and what that means. I am high energy, positive and love to laugh most of all. I am a glass is half full type of woman. I love my profession and the success it has brought me. I love to travel. I've lived in New York most of my life. Have traveled to Hawaii, Italy, England, Canada, California, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Mexico, Jamaica, St. Martin, Cayman Islands. I have 3 amazing children that mean the world to me so, if you don't like kids don't even bother to write me. I'm a great Mom and will love your children as well. Children are God's greatest gift to us. I love new adventures. I've ski dived, went in a hot air balloon, scuba dived and went in a sling shot ride at a State Fair. Whatever life hands you it's your choice in how you are going to handle it. Enjoying life to its fullest is what we all should be doing. We are living on borrowed time. I am true blue and if you get my heart and soul you will get a gem. If not we can be good friends from this journey. I'm easing into this Internet dating scene after 23 years of marriage so it's quite awkward but, bring it on. It's the next phase in life so, I'm going to experience it and see where it takes me. Hopefully, to my soul mate who I can cherish and love till the day I die. I know your out there... I am looking for a man who is confident, funny, easy going, positive, energetic, and who will be ready for anything. Who loves to travel and one who will just sit on the couch, snuggling while watching a girlie movie. I also love action movies but, a good mushy movie and a movie that makes you shed a tear is good for the heart and soul. Someone who can change a flat tire and then go out to a five star restaurant. Dependable, responsible and loves to eat because I love to cook and entertain. Someone who enjoys being around family and friends because that is very important to me. Someone who enjoys the holidays surrounded by food and laughter. Who enjoys sports, concerts, fine dining, dancing, the beach and even a trip to the library. Life is a gift and real short. Lets enjoy it now and appreciate what we have before time lets us realize what we had. If you like what you've read and think we have something in common, contact me. I hope you all find your perfect match. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Lovebird and Tabby

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

City Place, Downtown Delray and Mizner Park, Europe. The next hot spot with you!

Favorite things

Surrounded by family, friends and you. Cooking, dancing and even singing. Whatever will bring a smile to our faces whether it be a funny movie or ski diving. I'm ready to try anything! Lets have some fun.

For fun

Skydiving, scuba diving, hot air balloon rides, fine dining, dancing, movies, traveling and spending time with family and friends. Beach, boating, football, hockey and baseball.

Last read

Can They Sell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral