Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
... discovery through serendipity

In her own words

I’ve always noticed and appreciated the little things in life, and based on that, feel a great appreciation for the things life has brought so far. Travel has been an imperative and I've sought out small, tucked away places around the world whenever I get a chance - and have had the great fortune to hit all 7 continents in my wanderings. From a trek in Nepal, to a meal with villagers in a remote town in Botswana, to a sandstorm on the edge of the Sahara, the experiences of travel provide an amazing opportunity for adventure, inspiration and a perspective of the world we sometimes lack in our daily lives. In my travels, I gravitate to small towns and villages, and look forward to the 'things that go wrong' during travel as opportunity for unexpected, welcome new experiences and as an opportunity for great stories! I’m amazed by life, grateful for my experiences, and most engaged when reaching out for that next, new experience. Feeling I've had great fortune in life, I also feel (and derive great satisfaction from) giving back through organizations that seek to improve some piece of the world. Since I was a small child I've had a particularly strong empathy for animals, and a handful of years ago took a leave of absence to work at a wildlife rescue organization near full time. Today, I tend to lend support to animal causes in developing countries where the I feel the need is most strong. I thrive on the style and energy of city culture and experiences - love dressing up, having an amazing glass of wine in a beautiful restaurant, though admit these were learned skills and appreciations. I grew up in a small town in upstate New York where as a child I was a tomboy, climber of trees, and backwoods adventurer and I still feel like that tomboy today even if appearances don't suggest it :). I do appreciate the solitude and beauty of the outdoors, and find it is there that I can best recharge my batteries. I welcomed a beautiful daughter into my life in early 2012; an experience that has reset my sense of what is truly important, and brought a wonderful new joy into my world. (You) make things that are important to you happen and tackle life with a positive spirit and passion. You have an engaging intelligence, accomplishments, a worldliness and presence. You are humble in action and words. I hope that (We) would challenge each other, be inspired to greater things in each others presence and would be best friends and confidantes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

My little girl, Fall, changing leaves, old forest groves, small, warm welcoming restaurants, thunderstorms, people being completely silly without reserve, cross country skiing the complete silence of it, the smell of candles right after blown out

For fun

Unplanned day trips anywhere, photography, reading, playing music, rock climbing, laughing.

Last read

Life of Pi; Kite Runner; Snow; MiddleSex; Guns, Germs & Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the tech industry managing a team that spends its day brainstorming ways to innovate our clients' experiences with us.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, but now tend to side more with 'spiritual', less with organized faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ever expanding