Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a happy girl and somewhat of a goofball

In her own words

I am a spirited, fun, loving, down to earth kinda gal. I love going out with my friends and capturing awesome moments we all have together. I'm looking for someone who gets me and doesn't mind my weird, corkiness sense of humor. I want someone who makes me laugh and is spontaneous. I'm a giver, always have been. I care about everything and everyone. I LOVE my family; we're all very close. I'm not one to stay at home so if you're looking for a house wife, keep on searching. I am, however, very clean when it comes to my house. I'm always doing something, very independent. I play softball for two different leagues and will only miss a game if it's been cancelled. I don't really watch reality shows; I don't even have cable. Love watching movies though, when I have time. I'll watch Friends over and over again until the CD starts skipping. :) I laugh at myself daily and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm real, I'm honest, and I'm optimistic about everything. I try to see the bright side of a crappy situation. I love LIFE and enjoy every second I have. I won't disclose to much more information, but I'm not looking for a husband, I'm looking for a best friend; someone who loves me for me and someone I can grow old with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but definitely do not mind them. I'm not going to lie, never really have been a cat person, but love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Riverside, Tinsletown, and Towncenter. I'm usually all over, I don't really have a favorite spot. As long as I'm with people I love and have a good time with, every spot is pretty cool.

Favorite things

Anything that has to do with the outside, I'm game. I really enjoy listening to live music outside; I'm always open for new things to do. OH-and when I mentioned golf, I merely meant driving the golf cart around with my beer. Watching it bores me.

For fun

When I do have free time I enjoy bike riding through riverside or the beaches, hanging out with my family, cookouts, sporting events, concerts, laying out (i'm quite addicted to the sunshine) exercising and dancin

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks and News 4 Jax; I don't have cable and like to somewhat know what's going on in Jville and of course the weather. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I get my tan from the cherokee indian in me
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Heritage Institute for Massage Therapy. I enjoy doing massages on the side.