Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

serendipityjoni

55 year old woman | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just do it... ;)

In her own words

Happy, passionate, athletic, intelligent, content. I need to do something athletic every day, it is my zen. My favorite time of day is early morning after a run at the park when it is quiet and peaceful. I lead a pretty simple life with simple pleasures focused on health and fitness and surrounding myself with good people. Someone with a similarly healthy athletic lifestyle would fit nicely. I would love to find someone who would like to work out together and then cook dinner together, simple companionship. I would like to meet someone whom I enjoy playing with and talking to as much as I enjoy kissing.... ;) peace out.... :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

memorial park, rice walking path, 24 hour fitness...., nothing beats pulling into my driveway... I try to avoid any real 'hot spots'; open spaces are more appealing to me than crowded venues.

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

lived in jeans, creating things, TED talks, the feeling after a long run, good deeds, connecting on more than a superficial level, happy people, a good kiss....., strength of character, song lyrics, 'in the moment' activities

For fun

playing with my friends, creative pursuits, movies, athletics, adventures

Last read

Wall Street Journal, 5 Love Languages, The Four Agreements, Steve Jobs biography, my all time favorite, The Alchemist, always reading, love getting lost in a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a specialty pharmaceutical rep.; most days i feel incredibly fortunate to do what i do and get paid for it. I have been doing it for a long time and I am pretty good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Midwest girl with midwest values
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer. I'm good w/ God and I hope that God is good w/ me. I say a prayer of gratitude each and every day. I know that I am incredibly blessed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
'When the student is ready, the teacher appears.' I 'woke up' a few years ago and my real education began. The epiphanies keep coming...