Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It should be easy and fun...and the rest will just fall into place!

In her own words

About me...I'm nice, smart, genuine, career-oriented, funny, driven, fun...and I think I could get people to vouch for that! I love being active, from boot camp to Zumba to hiking to running, whatever works! I snowboard and golf, neither very well, and enjoy most other sports...I'll try anything once! I like to get dressed up and go out on the town just as much as I like to relax in a t-shirt and jeans...but I prefer the latter! I love my family and my friends and am incredibly loyal to them...and I have the sweetest little dog who melts my heart! I have fresh-cut flowers and ingredients to make chocolate chip cookies in my house at all times...just makes everything seem more homey! I enjoy sunny places, watching romantic comedies, cooking/baking, and going to concerts, dive bars, farmers markets, and sporting events of any kind! I'll eat any food, but my favorites are mexican, italian, and sushi. How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory are my favorite shows, as well as anything on the Food Network...that's how I learned to cook! I listen to all types of music, from country to alternative to rap...anything I can dance to really! I've traveled to Spain, Hong Kong, Thailand, Mexico, and around the US...and I would love to go many more places! I'm from Reno, then moved to LA, then San Diego, then Philly, and now Las Vegas. Who I'm looking for...I've worked very hard on myself and my career to get to where I'm at today. so now it would be nice to have a great guy to make things even better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog...she's the best dog ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do performance/process improvement project management for a healthcare management company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of many things, but mostly Spanish Basque.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing...I do believe in something, just not tied to any one religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Advertising, an MBA, a certification in Lean Six Sigma, and just started a Master Certificate program in Project Management...I like going to school, obviously!