Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Serendipity_333

39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To Whom It May Concern:

In her own words

I would describe myself as honest, kind, laid-back, affectionate, creative, reliable, educated, approachable, and family-oriented. Clearly I am also a fan of adjectives. I have a ten year old son. He will always be my main man and thus may come before you. If you have kids, I hope their needs take priority over mine. I would prefer to date someone who is a father because I think you cannot really understand this concept unless you are. I am a teacher. Most of my students have special needs. It is exhausting but rewarding work. I’m new to this. I was with my ex-husband for 13 years and my ex-boyfriend for 4. I haven’t truly dated in a very long time and the concept of doing it online is especially foreign. So bear with me. I am kind of a nerd. I have two graduate degrees and am one of those people that usually enjoy professional development. I like word games like Scrabble and religiously watch Jeopardy. I don’t follow many other tv shows but I enjoy Big Bang and a few other shows. I think it’s fair to share the remote. I will watch sports with you if you watch a cheesy romantic comedy with me. I like all kinds of music but have a very low tolerance for modern country. I am up front. I am not afraid to say what I do or do not like. I can be a smart ass and tend to appreciate that in others. Randomness: I drink chocolate milk instead of coffee every morning. I may or may not have a minor addiction to Big Red soda. I love yard sales. I am afraid of heights. I don’t mind most insects but have an irrational fear of spiders. Even tiny ones. Seriously, you will be my knight in shining armor if you protect me from spiders. I am attracted to all the things that everyone else lists: Respectful, intelligent, witty, easy-going, ambitious, family man, financially stable, emotionally available, and genuine. I really appreciate someone who is thoughtful. Little things like handing me a flower you picked on our walk or sending me a good morning text go a very long way with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Matthews, Frankfort Ave, Bardstown Rd.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

My son's giggle. Snow days. Sleeping in. Dark chocolate.

For fun

Pretty much anything if I am in good company.

Last read

Fever series, Divergent series, Born on a Blue Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral