Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of The Woodlands, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Moved to Houston in August, and looking for someone to help me move heavy things, give me a second opinion on decor, and make everyday errands enjoyable. I have plans to hang the art that my talented best friends from high school and college gave me. My dog prefers guys to me, and it would be convenient if someone else filled up her water bowl when she barks at the sink (she’s decently well-trained). I love to hike/run/bike with someone else, but lately have gotten into solo female fitness like spin, pilates and barre. I’m looking for a reason to get a bike, and Sunday bike rides to brunch sound like just the ticket. My family is still in CA, we stay close and I visit often. I have put my all into my career since moving here, but have now freed up some time to explore this new city. Exploring is much more fun with someone else - either local friends or that special someone - both of which I look forward to meeting. I have a generous amount of vacation time and a lengthy list of where to go and what I want to see next. I'd love to combine travel lists with someone who has a passion for travel and is a sucker for new sights. I like funny, honest, easygoing people with a positive zest for life. I like the same in guys; and I'm extra attracted to strong opinions, bold personality, goals and ambition, fitness, humor, and the desire to make other people feel good. I’m obviously joking - kind of. Everything is true, but its also true that I’m happily independent, and at the same time, here. I'm positive, happy, goal oriented, and - above all else in this life - know that relationships matter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Obsessed with my pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patios, gastropubs, wine bars. Hunting for local favorites, open to suggestions!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

big cities, bold goals, sweat dates, black dresses, high heels, tapas dining, red wine, frozen yogurt, pilates, girlfriends, jimmy fallon, whole foods, acai bowls, HONY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral