Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (171cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
would love to have my last first kiss:)

In her own words

I'm stronger because I had to be, I'm smarter because of my mistakes, happier because of the sadness I've known, and now wiser because I learned. If you love life are passionate about things and know how to appreciate the ones you love we should talk:) I like to be active workout approx 5 times a week .I am more of a summer person and love to get away in the winter. I love to sit and read a book on the beach but am up for any adventure.I have amazing kids who are in their teens now so have a lot of time for myself to finally find the only thing missing in my life someone to start making memories with :)Most importantly I want to meet someone who is interested in creating a real friendship as we explore the possibilities of more. I am attracted to someone who knows what they want and goes for it . Be yourself from the beginning no point laying it on strong the first few weeks .... if that's not who you really are when you stop its a let down :) Romance needs to come naturally :) I am a hopeful romantic and its important to me to find someone who gets it ....Its the little gestures that mean the most and keep a relationship strong if you have that and passion, attraction, laughter and trust you have everything the rest is just icing on the cake 'There are 5 things in life you cannot recover. A Stone... after it's thrown. A Word...after it is said. An Occasion.. .after it is missed. The Time...after it is gone. A Person...after they die.. .Btw thank you for reading this far I should tell you while my pics are very current I am 46 not 43

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My fav travel dest so far have been Costa rica been there 4 times and St Maarteen twice and St Barths I realy loved New york Vegas and Chicago i AM DYING TO GO TO AFRICA CANYON RANCH EUROPE AND AUTRALIA. Just need my best friend to travel with :)

Favorite things

If you can enjoy and or relate to shows like Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm ,Californication etc we will have the same kind of sense of humour and zest for life I imagine :)..Im definitely not a couch potato lets go play tennis , go for a hike .....

For fun

I like being active I am such a summer person but perhaps you can teach me to learn to enjoy the winter I love snuggling watching a movie or talking for hours over dinner and a glass of wine.I am up for anything ....willing to try anything once

Last read

I am a voracious reader . I love to learn and expand my horizons .If you can introduce me to new activitiesand or interests fantastic!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (171cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (197cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference