Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Salamanca, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Sleepless in Salamanca--Searching for a friend

In her own words

This was easier when we were younger wasn't it?! I've always been a dreamer and I'm trying to make my dreams come true. I've worked very hard to get to where I am and believe that has played the leading role in the "who I am" story of my life's novel to date. I travel for my job and when I'm not, I work out of my home office. It's truly a fascinating job. I believe my profession has allowed me to grow as a person, mother, partner, nurturer and good friend I'm told. Serendipity-yes, I believe there is someone for everyone. I'm waiting to meet MINE. I know you're out there. I'd like you to be my best friend and I yours. Someone I can trust, say anything to, share my dreams and thoughts as well as yours. I'm a great listener. I believe that communication is the most important aspect of a relationship as well as intimacy. I see myself with a kind-hearted, loving, laid back, funnny, confident, secure in who he is, adventurous, passionate, family oriented and witty man who wants to share in life's pleasures. He likes to joke around and laugh!!!!! For me, the key ingredient to having a great life is living each day to the fullest. Me-I am outgoing, spontaneous, but can be conservative, down to earth, (what you see, is what you get), adventerous and goofy. I love to laugh and get those endorphins going!!! I'm romantic, intimate, passionate, tender, giving, independent, confident, outdoorsy and a good person. I love giving and receiving. I adore kids and animals I love working in the yard. I love my family, I miss my girls and enjoy the time we do get to spend together, as everyone is so spread out!! I miss having the other half of me and don't feel my life is fulfilled yet. Life is not a dress rehersal. Where are you? I can live anywhere, as long as there's an airport near by for my job. It's great having the flexibility! I'd love to have a cottage or place on the water someday. I'm working on that. I have a boat and enjoy takig it out and relaxing. I'm in the Buffalo area weekly and a little of everywhere else in the USA. If your serious and want to meet a grand person, talk to me, but please, I posted pictures (and hate them being taken) so you must do the same!!Well after all this, and you're still here, stop by and say "hi

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a miniture schnauser "Lizzy" who has become my best friend. She snores like a sailor which makes me laugh. I love all animals and sometimes envy having such a relaxing life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat out once in a while, bbq'ing. I can make anywhere a hotspot. I've traveled a lot. I love Eurpore, nature, and again the water. I just like seeing part of our world andywhere that is.

Favorite things

Italian, seafood, NFL-Go Vikings. 2 1/2 Men, Greys. I LOVE to cuddle, LAUGH, be intimate, surprises (both ways), nature, the water, thunderstorms (if not alone) movies, dressing up or down, traveling, mostly all music. I'm usually game to anything.

For fun

I love snuggling in with a good book and esp. a cuddly man. I like fishing, boating,(anything to do with the water), camping, vacations, walks, dancing, music, working in the yard/gardening, exploring new places,being with family and friends

Last read

I read all sorts of books, as I travel. I'm trying to teach myself Spanish again. After I master the Spanish, maybe Swahili. LOL I like the USA Today. Back of cereal boxes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Clinical Research (RN) monitoring trials for pharmaceutical companies in conjunction with the FDA. When I'm not traveling, I work from my home office and set my own schedule. It's great!! Allows me to do the things I want to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dark complexion, (tan easily). German and Italian descent (with out the temper). Would love to go to both places. I have strong values, ethics and morals. Am very family oreinted, and would hope you are too.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I thank God daily for what He has given me and ask Him to Bless my children/family and friends and theirs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral