Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-46 in New York, New York, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a safe haven

In her own words

I believe in finding a true soul mate, one must first find a true friend. With that said, I am simply searching for a compassionate, honest, trustworthy, courteous, sincere, sensitive, intelligent, mature and secure man. One who works to live and does not live to work. One who lives in the present and not in the past. One who will hold open the door to his soul for me and not slam it in my face. One who is rustic enough to enjoy a cup of hot cocoa and a warm fire on a cold winter's night, modern enough to enjoy a cup of cappuccino in a Parisian cafe, and sporty enough to enjoy a cold beer at Yankee Stadium. One who is a risk taker and will take a chance on me. One who is a master of the fine art of patience and communication. A man who raises his voice when he is happy and not when he is angry. One who does not assume or judge until he gets all of the facts. One who says what he feels, and feels what he says. One who is lead by his heart and not by his ego. A man who will walk beside me and not ahead or behind. One who knows how to take control, but also knows when to sit back and listen. One who is reassuring in a crisis, even if he knows the outcome will be bad. A man who knows when, and when not to take the initiative. One who sees a woman for who she is, and not what she looks like. One who calls when he says he will. A man who sends flowers "just because." A man who is man enough to cry. A man who is a constant source of inspiration. One who believes in me, even when others don't. A man who says "I love you" and actually means it. A man who will not quit when the going gets tough. A man who will not waste my time. A man who I can feel safe with and NEVER afraid. One whom I could actually TRUST. (No responses without pictures please.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, NYC, The Hamptons, Caribbean, SoCAL, Myrtle Beach, Walt Disney World, the beach, esp. at night, my pool (*definately need to travel more)

Favorite things

Work: I'm happiest when I'm being creative, either designing or acting. Fun: HOT summer nights in the pool or at the beach with that special someone, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, visiting friends out of state, spending time with my niece

For fun

I'm a part-time actor, so I love watching movies and t.v. Actions, dramas and comedies are my favs, horror flixs give me nightmares, unless you're holding my hand of course! Love being near, on or in the H2O. Surf - summer, Snowboard - winter

Last read

101 Dalmatians to my niece for the 101st time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral