Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

serendipity1499

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 180 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To those interested, and those of interest:...

In her own words

To those interested, and those of interest: Hi. Welcome, please, read a bit about me, and check out my photos. If you think we might be a "match" please contact me. If you are looking for a lighthearted girl, a stable woman, and an adventurous spirit.... that's me! I enjoy knowing a little bit about lots of things: however I am not an expert on anything. I feel privileged to have had several avenues open to me in my life. I have been a student several times, an artist for a couple of years, and right now a CT technologist. I am easygoing, but I enjoy a challenge; I am a little shy, but I will warm up to you as I get to know you; and I am blessed with dear friends and family, but I am missing a companion, a "soul-mate", or "sweetheart". Are you someone I can dote on, someone I can be good to? Do you want a real chance at finding yourself in a happy relationship, with an endearing and sweet girl? Wherever I am, I find something to enjoy. I have many pastimes including running, swimming, painting, and reading. Right now I am on a health kick, I just started bar method classes, and jog about 4 times a week. I am trying to eat out less, and cook at home more. Right now my success rate is 50/50. Fortunately, life has dealt me several adventures: I have ran in triathlons, competed in art competitions, sailed across the Gulf of Mexico, traveled to a couple amazing countries and or journeyed to a few vast and desolate places; yet all my best adventures are outstanding because of the people I shared them with. I am hoping to share many more adventures.. and hopefully with you. I work hard, and play ferociously! On a date or just hanging out with a friend, I always try to give that person my undivided attention. I want those I am spending time with to feel that they are special and appreciated. What is the worst that could happen? I am open to meeting each other, and just seeing where things go. I have in mind, a man that is intellectual, slightly nerdy, enjoys the beauty of life, but can be relaxed and romantic too. Someone that enjoys exercising, but watching sports sometimes too; enjoys daydreaming, and is always thinking up stuff... a person that is flexible enough to be spontaneous. Maybe someone serendipitous,... maybe you... many smiles, wishing you the best in your searches for your "match"...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a dog (he lives MS with my parents right now). We share him. He might come to Houston, in a few weeks though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to eat: Piola, Soma Sushi, Maryz to dance: Gloria's, and The Big Easy Social and Pleasure Club to walk: Rice University or Memorial Park

Favorite things

favorite color: green favorite foods: raw oysters, flounder, tabouli, baba ganoush, steak, phó other things: going swimming or running; road trips; or just planning new adventures... (right now I am designing a remote control sailboat)

For fun

For fun.. I enjoy going out to eat, watching sports, going to museums or dance performances, dancing salsa or swing, watching movies, swimming, drawing, reading, sailing, traveling whenever I can, and of course spending time with friends and family.

Last read

last read: "Singlehanded Sailing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy medical imaging. I am a X-ray, CT, MRI technologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots: German/Irish/French/Scottish/Welsh (long, long ago). Culturally I am from the MS Gulf Coast, and much of my family is from New Orleans (I was born there). I identify a lot with the culture of New Orleans too,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, and trying to grow spiritually... it is "like pulling teeth" to get myself to go to church; but I realize it is good for me (sometimes I go to mass). I want to become more spiritual, not neccessarly religious.. I respect all beliefs.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors degree is in Fine Art, however I also have an Associates Degree in Applied Science. I like learning stuff... The only language I have fluency in is English... However I know a little Spanish & Portuguese which I hope to improve on...