Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let a man be a man…

In her own words

Enjoying living in SF after stints on both coasts, particularly exploring the ecclectic neighborhoods of the city. I'm a physician so the road has been long but worth it. I love what I do, but it's been surprisingly difficult to meet people outside of my field. That being said, I'm always up for trying new restaurants or lounges or kicking back on a Sunday afternoon at a cafe. I enjoy all kinds of movies and going to museums. I like to be active as well (play tennis, trying to pick up golf) and am a sports nut (cheer for the 49ers, and thankfully they are returning to some of their past glory...just wish for more passing). Owe my father for that passion for football...and fast cars :) I would describe myself as laid back but enjoy a good dose of sarcasm every now and then. Hoping to meet some new and interesting people through that unrealistic??

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would like a dog but don't feel it would be fair given my schedule and desire to travel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always looking for a cozy cafe or a fabulous restaurant (whether dive, mom pop, or Michelin rated). Love traveling to Europe. Bali, Egypt (eventually), and Southern Italy are still on my list.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Spicy food, my Apple gadgets, a good dose of caffeine, sleeping in on Sundays, sunny weather to be outside, and anything of the Showtime series recently (particularly if the comedy is acerbic)

For fun

Tennis, trying to learn how to hit a golf ball, movies, and hanging out with friends over a nice dinner and bottle of wine. Also enjoy SF MOMA and theater.

Last read

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand...I also do like the occasional trashy magazine like In Style or People, which are senseless and fun (though they don't tend to have much reading :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral