Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Pierrefonds, QC, CAN | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who wants me for me :)

In her own words

Hi my name is Serena :) I am in my first semester at Concordia university in TR. I am also a part time worker in a job in my field, trying to gain some experience. I am very family oriented, and I have a lot of friends. I'm the type of girl that likes to stay at home or if I go out I Ike it to be close to home, but I do love going out clubbing once in a while! I would love to meet new people. I am a positive thinker. Im shy at first but can be really fun to be around once i get comfortable! Im super open minded and outgoing. I am a trustworthy person and take people's feelings very seriously. Ive been told by my friends that I'm a very strong person. i don't really exercise but this is definitely one of my goals in the near future. I would like to lose a bit of weight but i would also like to get toned. My priority is to finish university and to get my career going. I love to help people. I would definitly like to find someone who has similar aspects as i do! Just came out of a relationship not long ago so I'm not really looking for something too serious, although I'm very open if it would go there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mckibbins, unity, le drugstore


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

im really open to music, but i have to admit i really love rock alternative. i love home made italian and greek food! my favorite tv shows right now are degrassi, pretty little liars, glee, and dexter

For fun

When I have free time I either like to spend it at home relaxing or hanging out with my friends

Last read

online fanfiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a student but I also work as a caregiver for women with mental issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half greek and half italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college