Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just need to take a leap of faith

In his own words

I'm friendly, responsible, shy at first (won't deny that) passionate guy with family oriented values from San Juan, Puerto Rico who recently moved to The Greater Boston Metro Area. Really open minded to different people, cultures and traditions. I have a serious perspective towards life, but it doesn't mean that I don't have a sense of humor. I'm a Medical Technologist in the healthcare field but always considered I studied the wrong thing as I appreciate art and humanities, in fact I practice digital art and design on my spare time. I'm not very picky I guess but I enjoy people who are different than me in some way, for example I'm a scientist by profession but I tend to fancy artists and really open-minded people (not exclusively though). I say different because it means they can provide something that I as an individual don't have and the other way around, think of it as complementarity.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Let's just say the world is a huge place. But I have something special for Italy and Spain and their culture.


Inter American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón Campus, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

Big movie watcher, History, Performing Arts, Plastic Arts, Learn about different cultures, music (Specially 80s New Wave), playing Chess, concerts, Sports, Travel, Nature, Italian cuisine... more as I remember.

For fun

Anything from going to the park, sightseeing, movies, sporting events,shopping, art and history museums, walks, local pub, restaurant, anything that gets me outside and see the surroundings.

Last read

I'm going to be honest about this one not a big fan of reading unless it really captures my Interest. Believe it or not the last thing I read and in fact my favorite book is: "Alice Adventures in Wonderland"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Biological Sciences and Medical Technology.